May 2nd, 2012

This post is exactly 3 months late and I apologize.

Every year on my birthday for the past 5 years, I’ve worn my “Birthday Girl” shirt under a white dress shirt, then would take a picture in a mirror and put it on this blog.

I did hurriedly take some pictures on that day (May 2nd). ;; However due to being consistently busy, I’ve put off choosing a picture and uploading it until now. Although it was still always at the back of my mind because I’m stubborn and stupid and I like consistency and DON’T WANT TO LET THIS TRADITION DIE lol.

………. I wish I could retake a pic =A=;; since I was in a rush that day. But it wouldn’t be as meaningful to me anymore.

(I look super sleepy and awkward HAHAHA but then I’ve looked awkward every year so far SO IT’S OKAY. I’LL JUST TRY HARDER NEXT YEAR.)

So I’m 19 now!! And I started this birthday picture thing when I turned 15 in 2008 LOLL. It’s interesting though to look back at the pictures because you can see how I lost some baby fat between being 16 and 17. o__o;; I don’t see any difference between 18 and 19 though ahaha. (adslkfj I’m really embarrassed of my old pictures..)

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a comment