ALSO.

Last month, I went to Anime Expo 2012!!

It was so fun! *A*! I got to meet a lot of people from the youtube vocaloid covering community. It had always been my and Chiisana’s dream to go to AX together one day…

It had also been our long-time dream to go to Disneyland together.

And both dreams came true <3

~

Here’s a very blurry group picture from when we were able to convince Kyo (jchiu132) to meet up with us on Day 2. :>

(Ian, Diji, Albert, Kyo, Mekelba,
Ham, Koko, Chiisana, Myst, Eva)

Me and Chiisana ……….. and Ian (from Parefura; he’s like my brother<3) who fell asleep on It’s a Small World at Disneyland. :DDDDDD

Our AX hotel room ;u; <3333333 (except Chiisana who took the picture)
I really loved everyone in our room. We had a great time :’D

This one’s a picture of me and Chiisana at the hotel room before Day 2. *A* Basically, Myst and I forced her to wear the loli, frilly, pink dress LOL.

~

~

~

[So I’m actually still at work right now hahaha but I finished all my tasks and have nothing to do for the meantime.
There are a lot more pictures but since I’m not at home, I don’t have access to them. These are just the pictures that I had tweeted before.]

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

