.. ohimesama zukuri

[12:43:00 AM] Chiisana: Jay
[12:43:11 AM] Jay: haiii
[12:43:31 AM] Chiisana: You are beautiful
[12:43:44 AM] Jay: oh
[12:43:46 AM] Jay: o.o
[12:43:47 AM] Jay: okay..
[12:43:50 AM] Jay: ; ~ ;
[12:43:53 AM] Chiisana: no matter what they say
[12:44:29 AM] Jay: -where is eva reaction- ; ~ ;
[12:44:41 AM] Chiisana: Words can’t bring you down
[12:44:43 AM] Chiisana: Oh no.
[12:45:39 AM] Jay: i should really be sleeping..
[12:46:30 AM] Chiisana: YOU ARE BEAUTIFULLL
[12:46:37 AM] Chiisana: IN EVERY SINGLE WAYY
[12:46:52 AM] Eva: https://waterpixie.files.wordpress.com/2012/03/ebahs-response-to-chiisana-in-general.png
[12:46:55 AM] Jay: ty ; ~ ;
[12:47:02 AM] Eva: you are welcome, my comrade.

Ehehehe I feel useful now. |’DD;;

~

Anyway, uh…. I’m not sure how I’m supposed to go about talking about this LOL. This is kind of awkward. I mean, I’ve been around people that just casually talk about this kind of stuff so much that now I’m kind of immune/desensitized to it entirely LOL b-but it’s still weird if I’m the one talking about it..

But uh.. WAIT HOW DO I EVEN PUT THIS. Q A Q

Okay so on Sunday, it was April Fool’s day! A little over a month ago, a bunch of us [I think it was KL, Kura, Candy, Chiika, Ryan, Xephy, Kousei, and me] came up with the idea of making a crack chorus. :’D Just a few days before, we were on call and Chiika convinced Candy to play the.. You Have to Fertilize the Egg game on livestream for us to watch.. And it was derpy fun. But yeah, uhhhh…… wait this feels weird to say but Q A Q basically in the game, you play a sperm cell in a top hat that sings, “I’m swimmin’ around in a vagina (x 3), I try to make a princess.”

[2/21/2012 5:12:01 PM] Chiika: WE SHOULD DO THE VAGINA SPERM SONG
[2/21/2012 5:12:07 PM] Chiika: “i’m swimmin around in a vagina”

The chorus exploded with exactly 26 vocals in the end, Japanese lyrics that Ruru translated for us, our own personalized pictures that KL drew, and animation by Myst. owo Yep.

【5人合唱】CANDY CANDY/ SWIMMING AROUND IN A VAG【April Fools Birthday, Candy!!】

DON’T BE FOOLED |DD;;… Although it really actually truly was Candy’s birthday haha >A< Happy birthday Candy!! <3
[If you can’t tell–although I wouldn’t expect anyone to–I’m EVE-AAAH 8D
.. the robot. from WALLE. I actually never watched WALLE~]

This is, uh.. definitely the most unique and disturbing project I will ever have anything to do with. But it’s kind of awesome.

PS;; I know I’m killing the fun.. =w= but for those that REALLY want to know who’s in this chorus: it’s Apol, Amaito, Aqua, Carmen, Caspy, Chiika, Ciel, Doubie, me!, Himuro, Hiseki, Ian, K*chan, KL, Koko, Kousei, Kura, List, Mango, Mong, Nipah, Robert, Ruru, Ryan, Saint, and Xephy.

Also SHHHHHH but AHHH WHAT AN HONOR TO HAVE STARTED THE SONG IN A DUET WITH APOL. ;A; (well, kind of duet since I’m lower harmony.) Actually it’s an honor to be in here with a lot of these amazing people. >w< There are a lot of people in here that I never thought I’d ever have anything to do with. D’: -forever that creepy fangirl in the corner-

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

