Haru ni Ichiban Chikai Machi


【イアン】『春に一番近い街』を歌ってみた【Happy Birthday Jay!】

This is my friend Ian‘s new cover~ ^^ He’s a member of Parefura and this was a song for Jay’s (from Gemini <3) birthday!

I’m basically reproducing my comment on this video but I’m really proud of Ian LOL because he’s improved a lot, and he has the will and positive attitude to keep improving. :’D He suits the song well with his lovely balance of cute, handsome, and smoothness~

Also, Kousei and I feature in this cover. ^^  We sang the “la la la”s starting at 4:10.
I’m proud of myself ’cause I actually did harmonies even though I’m harmony-deaf *w* .. they’re probably off though. orz

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

