Gemini4

So yesterday when I was in Music Tech class, I was playing around with the, uh, synthesizers and settings and stuff in Logic, and there was this one thing that had a guy’s voice…

So I pressed a few random keys on my keyboard
AND I HEAR THIS:

http://www.box.com/s/a98c9008d84ad00c808f

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA You can imagine how surprised + shocked + delighted + scared + awesome + weirded out + excited I felt when I heard “Gemini 4,” oh my gosh… xDDD;; It’s like it knows me sooo well! So I immediately recorded it and saved it keke.

Just for anyone that needs a reminder of Gemini G4 :’D

G4 – Fukai Mori (Do As Infinity)

~

Actually, the entire thing was “Gemini 4, -insert some babble about getting ready for take-off or SOMETHING” so I figured it was some spaceship and today, I googled it and

HAHAHA THIS IS THE MOST AMAZING COINCIDENCE EVER.
G4 and I are famous!!!

[6:35:53 PM] Ryaaaan: it was destiny Eva
[6:36:00 PM] Ryaaaan: for you to be apart of this group called Gemini
[6:36:01 PM] Ryaaaan: lol
[6:36:14 PM] Eva: :’DDDDDDDD
[6:36:26 PM] Eva: AND WE WERE MEANT TO SOAR UP TO THE STARS
[6:36:27 PM] Eva: /shot
[6:36:29 PM] Eva: /bricked
[6:36:31 PM] Ryaaaan: lmao
[6:36:31 PM] Eva: /thrown off cliff

2 Responses

  1. C-can I download your “Fukai Mori” somewhere..? -sparkly eyes-

Leave a Reply

