Hangeng

So today my parents were driving my car with my CD playing–and I usually tend to skip this song, idk why–when Super Junior-M’s “U” started playing ;___; and suddenly I started to really miss Hangeng.

I believe I’ve heard dating rumors involving Hangeng and I really hope he’s happy and doing well. ;w; I wish him success on his path~

Awaiting the day when Super Junior-M will have its leader back and Super Junior will once again stand on stage as 13. Leeteuk’s dream has to come true.

~

I’m glad though that Rania’s “Dr. Feel Good” didn’t come on AHAHAHA. I would have to awkwardly ask my parents to skip the track. OwO It’s my song for when I feel like acting like a slut LOL. It’s sooo fun freaking people out by screaming “DOCTOR DOCTOR FEEL GOOD, COME MAKE ME FEEL REAL GOOD; STRAP ME DOWN INTO MY CHAIIIIIR; I’VE BEEN FEELING REAAL BADD” at the top of my lungs hahaha. :’D Chiisana, for example, was like, “D8 Who are you…?”

One Response

  1. keep the gud work!! May ur dreams come true!

Leave a Reply

