.. what is sleep. ;_;

Ahhh lately, other than that company lunch yesterday and the 1 – 4 hours of sleep every night, I’ve been doing nothing but
1) Attending school
2) Working
3) Doing homework/studying
4) Mixing
5) Mixing
6) Doing homework
7) Webcamming while mixing or doing homework
8) Late fix-ups on the video [which btw sucks–my deepest apologies]
9) Mixing

25 hours of mixing spent total on a song that isn’t even serious…

I only accidentally got 5 hours of sleep last night because I finally finished fixing everything in the mix last night at 4:30 AM and I was rendering part of the video to patch a mistake [there were many mistakes ._.] and I was like, “OKAY I’M GOING TO NAP UNTIL 5 AM then come back and put together all the patches and render the final video!” and I ended up waking up at 10 AM and I was so mad at myself ;____;… Then I rendered the video and found out I made a mistake in the subtitles LOL FML.

ALSO THERE’S SOMETHING I’M REALLY MAD ABOUT and I’m really.. I can’t. Just. No. Please. I worked really hard and I even started tearing up last night because of all the inexplicable problems that suddenly appeared in the mix and it was frustrating and I really don’t appreciate this lack of appreciation and WHAT DO YOU EVEN EXPECT FROM ME. ;_; I’m actually really angry and those words make me incredibly sad. I mean, it was hurtful enough that I/we didn’t even get any support—not even a glance of care—during a critical time and I WAS EVEN ABOUT TO CRY, but ending it off with a really painful stab… This kind of insensitivity. Please no.

Anyway =w= welp, we encountered a LOT of issues but finally after much struggling and stress, the video is going up today. =w= Sony Vegas says 21 minutes left to render /o/ banzaii!

Anyway, here’s a teaser for the upcoming upload.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

