I LOVE PAREFURA

I LOVE PAREFURA SO MUCH AAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHH

MY BABIES ARE SO BEAUTIFUL AND WONDERFUL AND AMAZING AND ADORABLE AND PRETTY AND INCREDIBLE AND CUTE AND FLUFFY AND GORGEOUS AND SPARKLY. ;_______________; <3333333333

You don’t know how proud I am of these guys. I’ve been watching them grow from the beginning. From when the group was first formed until now, I’ve been watching over them and keeping up with their progress on their choruses—even got the privilege to critique their mixes and give my opinion on animation demos—and they’ve really exceeded my, their own, and everyone’s expectations of them. This entry is absolutely beautiful and they’re getting SO MUCH LOVE. That #TeamPareFura tag on twitter hahaha<3 I’m so happy for them! :D

This is really the perfect song choice for this group though. For the entirety of round 2, I’ve had this song VICIOUSLY STUCK IN MY HEAD due to listening to their demos so much and just omg, and now with the actual VIDEO which I have been replaying over and over, this song is going to dig even deeper into my head. I keep unconsciously singing it!! But it’s a really pleasant, cute, fluffy, hopeful, catchy song which is so perfect for all of their nice+pretty voices. >A< Ahhhh I love all their voices and the mixing. I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE the art and the animation <3333 I’m so proud of Chii and Chiika. ]’: They came so far and worked so hard. I really have to commend them~

AKLSDFJ I’m so glad I stayed up til 4 AM to watch this video being uploaded HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA. -shot-
Well I was playing League with Ryan, Ian, Mango (3 of the PareFura boys!) and Himuro (from Vivid Chemistry!) up until like 3 AM LOL. Then we were like Q A Q….. let’s take a nap and then come back to watch the video together….. but then the video ended up uploading faster than we expected, so Ryan and I just stayed up.
And I hope my “Also I love that everyone gets animals on their nameplates while Chiisana has Rock-kun.” comment remains a top comment for forever. :’3

I swear..
screaming, spamming fangirls : Vivid Chemistry :: Eva : PareFura

*A* A-although I qualify as a ViviChem fangirl as well HEHE. ViviChem<33

………………………………………………….
……………………………………………………………

O-oh my god. AHAHAHAHA. This is the most amazing thing!
http://www.box.com/s/4i542t6fcyvtt79mmuna
PAREFURA SLEEP SKY WALK GENDERBENT VERSION.
Chiisano beginning dialogue *A*!! why does Chii sound so good as a guy?

[4:35:37 PM] Eva: KYAAAAA Chiisano, Holio, Mario, and Chiiko nii-chans are so cool!!
and Ryia, Xephylina, Iana, and Manga nee-chans are so pretty!!!!
[4:35:47 PM] Chiisana: omg Ebah
[4:35:48 PM] Chiisana: LOLLL

[4:36:22 PM] ⊱⊱ Mimi : ” 니가 제일 좋아 ❤ “: Mango should be Princess peach
[4:36:22 PM] ⊱⊱ Mimi : ” 니가 제일 좋아 ❤ “: lolol

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

