bees

[2/19/2012 9:02:04 PM] Eva: i think it’s funny how i have like.. Buono, Block B, BAP, and a bunch of ballads on the same playlist =w=
[2/19/2012 9:02:28 PM] jay: buono blockb bap bunch of ballads
[2/19/2012 9:02:31 PM] jay: u like bees?
[2/19/2012 9:02:33 PM] Eva:
[2/19/2012 9:02:36 PM] Eva: wow i didn’t even notice that LOL
[2/19/2012 9:02:40 PM] jay: xDD
[2/19/2012 9:03:46 PM] Chiisana: Ebah is secretly Dr. Seuss ovo

On another note. owo I heard this for the first time today:

Buono! (Airi solo) – My alright sky

I like this~ It’s pretty. *A* I looove the instrumental. It’s super calming and I absolutely adore the piano.♥ I like Airi’s voice in this as well :D

Oh yeah! Jay showed us Airi and Chisato’s recent duet performances at a C-ute concert and I AM SUPER IMPRESSED. THEY’RE SO GOOD LIVE. When did they get so good? ;_; I’m so proud of them haha. Their cover of “Melodies” by GAM impressed me although by then, they were tired and kinda out of breath. :3 But OMG. HARMONIES. HARMONIES IN HELLO!PROJECT. DDDD8 And LIIIVE harmonies! Airi, gurl, I am so proud of you >A< When did she get so good?

This is their Shabondama though. They sound really strong! It’s a hard song to pull off too.. And their endurance is amazing. O___o I don’t know how they do it. Chisato’s growling<3

Oh and..
Q A Q I quite like BAP. AHAHAHA. My tastes differ so dramatically.

WHAT’S YOUR BAY. WHAT’S YOUR AY. WHAT’S YOUR PAY.
I seriously want Gemini to try this song lolololol. Although I think some of our members don’t have any interest in doing this.. >A< I even already made a script though LOL! I-I’m trying to push for it because .. well, we pulled off Rising Sun. This is a level up from Rising Sun, but I think if we really did it, it would be incredibly badass, fierce, impressive, epic, powerful, BAM.

I would have to be Bang Yong Guk though LOL!! Awks to think about. ;A; Although it sounds a little fun.. But.. I don’t know if I could live up to it haha. Mimi would killlll as Zelo though. She’s really good at speed rap<3

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

