Someday..

*AAAAAAA*

I’ll learn how to

..animate using After Effects

..be more innovative on Sony Vegas

..EQ

..apply effects well

..make polished mixes

..edit graphics without it looking cheap

or just not procrastinate. ]’: What is this paper due on monday and how can I make it go away other than actually starting and doing it. D’: All my tears of magentaaaaa.

No but really. ;A; When I have time, I’m gonna try to get After Effects.. and I’m gonna try using Mixcraft more. >A< I used Mixcraft to do EQ/effects on my Between the sheets short cover, although it was suuuper heavy because I kind of was purposely hiding my voice there a little. It’s a start though~
I wish I had artistic skills. D; I have a tablet but I can’t draw!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

