um..

; ~ ; Compared to other bloggers, I feel like I’m a lot less interesting because I’m naturally not very cute or cheerful LOL! (_ _);; I’m just kind of.. me all the time and I’ve thrown things like images and reputations out the window. =A=.. My blog is not sparkly at all.

Aaaaand I need to learn to take selcas again. ;w;
I used to randomly post a lot here without any concern, but nowadays I don’t even really take selcas.. Thus the picture I used for my new About Me page. owo

So.. e-even though I’m just at home.. in my hoodie and messy hair, I’ll just leave a smile here. ;A; I’m wearing that cap from my vlog!

ok.
-awkwardly slinks away-

2 Responses

  1. It’s pretty cool how you update your blog a lot frequently now! ID I think your blog is very interesting, alotofrantposts but still very interesting to read! It’s very enjoyable since you have great humar. Looking forward for more post in the near future ~ :) I think you’re very good looking! You are a lot better looking than many many other people on this planet. I don’t think looks matter when it comes to blogs honestly. Even if you were butt ugly I’ll still support you and follow you! Lol I don’t even know if this comment made any sense what do ever. It’s 2 in the morning. Lol bye.

  2. You need more confidence, missy! I became a fan of yours back when I was in the eighth(?) grade in high school five years ago, after finding your cover of “Yume no Tsubasa” on your old Youtube account. I stopped following your vocal activities because you’re mostly into K-pop now, but I still like hearing about your life (because that’s how creepers like me roll :P). I don’t know, I definitely felt a connection to you since we’re the same age and we’re alike in several ways. People like you the way you are. You don’t have to try to be interesting because people who like you will naturally find you interesting, okay?

    And what do you mean you’re not cute? You’re definitely cute in your awkwardness!

Leave a Reply

