Survey

I was stalking my own blog through the “Random Post” button LOLLL and I found a survey I took in 2008. Um… :D Have I ever mentioned that I have a degree in procrastination? I trained and struggled in the mountains of Australia to foster my inner laziness. What is studying? LET’S RETAKE THE SURVEY.

Is there someone you’d really like to hang out with and just talk about stuff?
My best friend Chiisana♥
We talk all the time though. xD;; Online~ Then irl, we’re both too awkward to have deep conversations, so we pig out together and have fun.

Is there something that has happened in your past that you really dislike talking about?
Not really. D: I’ve had a lot of embarrassing past events, and I’m pretty open about talking about how I was bullied a lot as a kid. In fact, I LIKE talking about it and spreading awareness about bullying, while showing that you can never judge a person or what kind of background they might have. :3

Do you think people think bad things about you?
Everyday.

Do you regret doing anything this week?
Nothing big but sometimes I’m scared that others find me annoying. D:

Have you ever held hands with someone?
Yes.

When was the last time that you went swimming, where, with who, and why?
Ahaha last August during a friend’s birthday party, I sat on a pirate ship floatie in the pool. =w= I’m not supposed to swim because of my skin. The last time I properly swam was sophomore year in PE~ And then that day, I stepped on glass in the locker room, went to the emergency room, and got stitches, so no more swimming for me LOLOLOL.

How often do you talk on the phone?
Like.. once every two days =w= for a minute. when my parents call me  to check if I’m home or to tell me to cook the rice.

Did you ever lose a best friend?
I think probably yes, but tbh, the only “best friend” that I ever really felt was my best friend + was really that important to me is Chiisana.

What is the connection between you and the last person that text you?
=w= My friend Mary texted me to tell my mom happy birthday LOL! ‘Cause she remembers my mom’s birthday better than I do. (_ _);;

Are you happy now?
I’m never really happy but I feel like I should be and I’m just ungrateful.

What are you listening to?
The heater next to me OwO
Haha the last song I listened to though was.. my “Oppa Babo” cover because it’s somewhat old and I was curious as to what it sounded like. =w= /failmemory

What is your favorite thing to have on your bed?
ME. SLEEPING. ALL DAY.

Whose house did you go to today?
Mine.

Do you think you’ll be married in 10 years?
In 10 years, I’ll be 28….. O__O So who knows!! but
..
-forever alone- orz

Would you rather spend the whole day with your Mom or Dad?
My dad would take me to cooler places. ;w;

How many hours of sleep did you get last night?
>< I slept at 4 AM doing homework.. and woke up at probably around 8 to go to work. So 4 hours.

What are you doing tomorrow?
I have school. :/

Are you easily confused?
Yehp.

Is there something you wish you could tell someone but can’t?
Not particularly at the moment. If I’m hiding it, I’m pretty sure I mean to hide it.

Who knows a secret or two about you?
Chiichama.

Have any regrets?
Many.

Who did you last hug?
………………………………………………
when the fuck was the last time I hugged someone?!
omg. OTL I’m so pathetic ahahahaha.
no but really. I honestly cannot think of anything.

Have you lost friends in the past years?
I was unsure about whether I could even call them friends at all.

Do you trust people?
I think yes.

Do you believe in second chances?
It depends on if there was trust violated or something, but I think yes.

Are you happy with life at this moment?
I probably should be because I’m not suffering or dealing with a broken family or economic problems, but because I frequently feel lonely and incompetent, I’m never all that happy. ;w;

What did you do today?
I worked from 9 AM until 6 PM. ;w; I was so exhausted that I accidentally fell asleep on the job for a couple moments.

What is your current mood?
Slightly neutral but I think I’m on the happy/content side. :3

What are your brothers’ names?
I’m an only child.

Whats your favorite color?
Blue! <3

Have a crazy side?
No. I’m boring and uninteresting, and I don’t take risks. <– my response from 2008 which still remains to this day.

Ever had a near death experience?
Thankfully nope.

Something you do a lot?
I eat all day HAHA.

Angry at anyone?
Surprisingly, not particularly. O_O Maybe my teachers.

Do you wanna see somebody right now?
Hm.. =w= There’s someone I kind of want to meet although it’ll probably never happen.

When is the last time you cried?
I teared up a little bit today during my lunch break because I felt exhausted and crappy ;A;

Who would you do anything for?
Gemini.

What is the one thing you notice about the opposite sex first?
;w; If they’re nice..

Do you still watch kiddy movies or tv shows?
ALL. THE. TIME. 8D

Do you speak any other language?
I’m fluent in Cantonese! I took French for 3 years in high school! I can do.. phrases in Korean, Japanese, and Mandarin!! lol.

Whats your favorite smell?
Mango mandarin *A*
And I looove lychee<3

Describe your life in one word:
Uneventful.

What are you thinking about right now?
[11:57:10 PM] Raian: Eva r u doing homework?
[11:58:58 PM] Eva: yeah ;w; well not really LOL
[11:59:07 PM] Eva: i’m procrastinating by taking a survey on my wordpress LOLL

What should you be doing right now?
STUDYYYIIIIIIIIIINGGGGGGGGGG.

What is your favorite memory?
I don’t seem to have one. ;w; If I were really able to meet the Gemini members this summer as planned, that would definitely become my favorite memory for probably the rest of my life ahahaha. Unless a future boyfriend or husband or whatever can top that, but =A= -forever alone-

What is your natural hair color ?
Brack.

Where do you wish you were right now?
A world without homework. =A=!!

Does sex mean love?
No, in the sense that just because you have sex doesn’t mean you’re in love. But yes, in the sense that you should.. probably be in love if you decide to have sex?

Are you a bad influence?
=w= In the serious sense, I’d like to think not.
But in the nonserious sense, >8DDDDD I HAVE CONVERTED SO MANY PEOPLE TO K-POPISM.

Night out or night in?
Night in!

What items could you not go without during the day?
o.o Food? <– good answer, 2008 Eva

Would you share a drink with a stranger?
No? xDD;;

Do you think it’s right for straight guys to get their tongue pierced?
Sure, they can do whatever they want. It’s their life.
Personally though, piercings frighten me ;w; haha.

How do you feel about your life right now?
It’s….boring. ;_;

Explain why you last threw up?
It was probably junior year when I had swine flu. o A o

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

