Unofficial VocaFusion Round 1 Rankings

http://aika1801.blog.fc2.com/blog-entry-98.html

WHOAAAA. O A O Aika really spent a lot of time to make this detailed ranking.. (_ _);; I commend her so much haha. I found this really interesting. :3 [VIVICHEM OF COURSE haha. And I’m proud of PareFura for currently being #7. ^__^ That’s pretty good!]

I’ve been kind of immersed into the whole vocaloid scene lately LOL. It makes me so confused about what kinds of things I want to cover or upload in the near future.. ;w; I’m so happy though to be meeting a lot of people of the vocaloid community. ^^ It’s such an honor. New friends <3

Okay bye ]: strapping myself down to this homework.
It’s funny how it’s homework for Stress Management that’s stressing me out like crazy right now..

~

Hopefully upload from Gemini tomorrow if things go well?

Edit;; …. I’m very worried for Gemini’s upload. It still needs a lot of work, but we’re bent on uploading tomorrow because it’s Ryan’s RyanEatPho youtube channel 2-year anniversary. We’re really going to have to do our best tomorrow, to pull this off..

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

