Sorry

I rant a lot.

OwO

That’s just how I am~

-flails-

I’M STILL LOOPING VIVICHEM AHHHHHHHHHH

~

Edit;;

I was going to make a new post but then I realized that that would be my 3rd post in the past hour lololol. I’ll just add it here. [:

SO. Speaking of VocaFusion ^___^ my dear, precious, beloved friends and fellow Gemini family members Chiisana and Ryan are in a chorus called Palette’s Fragments aka PareFura. I support them with all my heart so please do check them out. ^^

~

Visiting Micchi’s blog again [;___; I’m really bad at keeping up with things haha..] makes me realize that I should try taking selcas again. O_O

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

