GIFS SOLVE EVERYTHING

Okay, I know I just posted two posts within the past.. hour? half an hour? LOLLLLLLL. But I just realized

*____________________________________*

I can spam my GIFs here! I basically was deprived of any use for them after my friends and I migrated from msn messenger [which let you make your own emoticons—so I would use shrunken versions of my GIFs] to skype.

But now >8D

Awkward moment? Insert a GIF!

Got nothing else to say? Insert a GIF!

Feeling moody? Insert a GIF!

Bored, as I often am? Insert a GIF!

Feel like being annoying? Insert a GIF!

.. ;w; or you can just be like me with how I’ll randomly go

“..

GIF!! -inserts GIF because I feel like it-“

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

