-cough cough-

=w=
Hello…. LOL. I AM HERE.

I’ve been too lazy to update! ]: Especially lately ’cause now I’m graduating from high school next month and I’ve gotten a lot lazier~~ Although I’m still a *good* student and I still have all A’s and I still do all my work and I don’t ditch school, unlike many other seniors. x: But still reallyyy lazyy~~ Don’t wanna do anything~~~~

And I especially lost motivation after being rejected by UC Berkeley. =_= The highest ranking University of California. But that’s ’cause I have no life and do absolutely no extracurricular! So I guess even my pretty grades can’t save me. x: -hides-
[honestly a bit disappointed though ’cause I work much harder than many of my peers..]

;______; I’ve been sick for like two weeks already and my throat is still dead and I can’t really sing properly, etc etc. No fun at all. You know that annoying kid in your class that’s constantly coughing and sniffling? T’would be me~ Although I guess you can’t really count me as sick.

I’ve been really enjoying the past week ’cause it’s been really warm and I get to wear t-shirts, shorts, and sandals~~ And apparently tomorrow and Friday, there’s a thunderstorm. .______. So I’m kinda just like… ok wut….
-sulk-

MICCHI MADE A NEW YOUTUBE. ♥ SUPPORT HER.

Hum. ;w; I don’t have interesting things to talk about like Micchi does on her blog.. LOL. Thus, insert random GIF.

T-ara’s Jiyeon~ *____* My newly-proclaimed official girl crush! She’s adorable. ;w; And speaking of Jiyeon, my new cover that I uploaded 2 days ago! :3


[Cover] T-ara Jiyeon – 점점 (More/Little by Little) Acoustic Vers – Jungle Fish 2 OST

Uh. So I started this back when I was still waiting for ABMsubs/DiademSubs to come out with new subbed episodes. Which is back in January LOL SHHH. But hey, I did a lot of other stuff in-between and at least I finished it!

If you haven’t watched Jungle Fish 2, you really should watch it. :] It’s only 8 episodes and it’s a really good drama–dark, realistic, heartfelt, outlining the corruption and self-interest that cloud our world.
[AND you MUST watch for the Jiyeon x Lee Joon loveline ♥ ;w; I HAD to edit some of their scenes together into the MV.]

;__; I don’t expect anyone to watch this ’cause both the drama and the song are underrated.. [and the cover’s so anticlimactic that even I can’t get through it without getting bored] but I worked hard on this so it shall be uploaded. Plus, Jiyeon’s my girl crush, so. =w= She has an amazing voice whose emotion I can’t portray, and partly because my voice is a lot higher, sigh.

Translation: The Real CZ@Soompi

ummmmmmm… and!

DUBattle Royale!! ^^ The competition in the H!P dubbing community, modeled after YT Chorus Battle?

Kekeke I’m very happy I entered as a team with my Gemini family <3 they are seriously the 5 people that I talk to the most. My best friend Chiisana [unfortunately the only one I know in real life ;w;], my partner-in-crime registered-on-facebook-as-sister Mimi, the troll and my bitching partner Jeffrey, my fellow Infinite fan Ryan, and our precious saint Jay. :3 I talk to them more than my friends IRL. =___=

But yeah! This is our round 1 entry, Nanchatte Renai! :]]]]]] We got 4th place in round 1 and I’m so proud of us. ♥ It was really stressful though. I was SHAKING so much as I submitted our entry 4 minutes before the deadline. xD


【Gemini】 Nanchatte Renai

In order of hearance~
Chiisana – http://www.youtube.com/ChiisanaChanx3
Jay – http://www.youtube.com/jExtremist
Eva – http://www.youtube.com/waterpixieva
Mimi – http://www.youtube.com/x3LoveyDovey
Ryan – http://www.youtube.com/RyanEatPho
Jeffrey – http://www.youtube.com/unaffection

~

And now I disappear again! Bye byee.


[hm. ;w; kinda old. my bangs are cut short now.
& I actually dislike the way I look with short bangs but they’re growing on me, and I’m taking my cutting them short as a personal turning point for transformation! D:< It was a big step for me!!]

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

