;_; I got out of bed at 3 today. LOL. I’m sick and my voice is gone.

Darn my luck ;_; of course it had to be vacation and when I’m home alone all day that I get sick.. and I can’t even record. D; What a waste.

And I’m hoping to be able to upload a collab on Christmas day~ O:

And me and my friends Justin and Kevin are going to be making a film! O: Because we probably won’t be able to find any other girl that’s willing to commit to this, I have to be the actress… xD Oh my.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

