Stupid Oppa

New cover~~~


[Cover] BeBe Mignon – Oppa Babo 오빠바보

I seriously love this talented, underrated, gorgeous, down-to-earth group. :D

I HAD to cover this song even though probably nobody’ll watch it ’cause BeBe Mignon is so underrated. ;w; Just a warning that I’m not Korean and I’m N-O-W-H-E-R-E near the level of their singing.The instrumental had absolutely no backtrack, so every voice is mine~

And sorry the ad libs at the end are so so so weak D; because my range is really limited.

I plan to tweet this video to Ben later :3 because she, Hae Geum, and Ga Eul are really sweet and reply to tweets from fans. ^^ And Ben is even following me. So we’ll see! I’m excited just thinking that a BeBe Mignon member might watch this ;____;

I’m waiting for a time when Ben’s on twitter. xD Then I’ll tweet it to increase chances of her seeing it. Kekeke.

~

YEEEE school’s out and we have Christmas break! I’m happy but at the same time, iono ’cause I really hope I don’t end up wasting this vacation too. D: I hope I actually get to DO stuff. And that I’ll get to go out of the house and play with friends and stuff.
I’m excited that my friend and I are thinking of making a film over vacation :] That sounds awesome. And because I’m “pretty much the only girl he knows in my city who would commit to doing a video with him,” I probably will have to act as the main girl part.. O: How scary but exciting~!

And this week was finals. D; I’m soooo happy that I got A’s on my worst two finals…
The French oral and the fake job interview for economics. D: For the job interview, I had to go to school in a skirt, dress shirt, tights, and flats and look “professional” and stuff xD and it was in front of the class. It was scary as hell! But I got through it and I felt good about it after and I got an A. ^^ As for my oral, I stayed up til 3:30 AM the night before, preparing myself for it–making up scenarios and learning hella vocabulary, so I’d be ready for any question I might pick out of the box. And I knocked my teacher’s socks off >:DDDDD Literally. She does this thing where if you really impress her, she shows you her socks. =_=

Ahhh~ it feels so good now that they’re over x]

And then I was worried for physics today because our final was an egg-dropping project.. but my team got 600/500 on it. :] I can’t believe the egg successfully dropped and didn’t break all 3 times! ;D I felt some pressure because our design was all my idea.

I’m so surprised by my grades right now. ;_; All year I’ve been saying things like, “Ahh who needs to be valedictorian anyway >.>” and “Ugh you know what, I don’t care that much anymore about my grades.. I give up” and “I didn’t want to make a speech anyway ;_;” and “I’ll just listen to my dad who says there’s no difference betweeen a B and an A!”

I really, really, really thought I would have B’s at the end. D: because for most of this semester, I had 3 B+’s >_< in French, physics, and AP literature. It’s not senioritis. I’ve been working as hard as I always have, but I got specific classes/teachers under which it’s extremely difficult to get good grades.. Like the classes where hardly anyone even has an A. D:

Somehow I have all A’s right now. O_O After finals and everything….
Not sure about AP lit though ’cause my teacher didn’t put in grades for finals. But without finals, I managed to get an A- ;__; <3 omggggggggg~~~

Other than school and the new cover, nothing new’s up. xD

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

