BeBe Mignon’s Ben replying to me~

OHHHHHHHHHHHHH.

Extremely excited because Ben–y’know, the short girl with the amazing powerful voice–in BeBe Mignon replied to my tweet!

I mean, she replies to every tweet. xD So it’s not that special. But it’s really sweet and down-to-earth that she replies to everything >w< I love celebrities like that. It makes me respect them more.
And I’m just super happy. Lol.

If, by chance, this tweet serves as support for her, then I’d be so overjoyed. ;w;

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

