f(x) NU ABO Comeback

EHEEE~ MY GIRLS ARE BACK! ^^

Reaaaally amazing comeback performance, omg, f(x) never fails to impress me! x] Seriously, the first time I watched it, I was literally smiling throughout the video to my computer monitor…………. And I couldn’t help watching it again and again. :P All of them really shone.

But seriously, Luna. DAMN :DD CRAAZY talent rait thar!! Her voice is KILLER, especially at the bridge with her epic high note! ^^ And for some reason, her appearance stood out to me too here. She looks really good and I like what she’s wearing and her hair like that. xD

 

:] My NU ABO cover will be out sometime next week.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

