Junior prom

Woops I forgot to blog about it. :P I must get into the habit of blogging often again, even if it’s just something small or random.

Ummm….. Welp, it was boring for me xDDDD

I don’t regret going and I was in a fantastic mood all night and I’m happy that it was a good excuse to buy/wear a dress :] but I didn’t do anything all prom. xD I don’t/can’t/didn’t really want to dance. :P I just stood around with my friend [who regretted going & texted all night] and watched the mob of people dancing, aka rubbing against each other.. yup.. a total freak-fest.

xD And I’m.. Yeah I’m like the immature little kid that you’d never wanna take out with you because I never want to do anything. So yup! I was bored~

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

