WAAHHH

OMGGG. I seriously have not heard thunder in a really long time and since I have no life/live under a rock/am an inside person/spend all my time in my room, I barely noticed it’s been raining and blowing like crazy all weekend. Dx People were talking about storms and I was like, “o_o we had a storm? Oh yeah..it’s been raining all day huh….”

AND JUST A WHILE AGO OMG OMG OMG
REALLLYYY LOUD THUNDERRRRR DDDDx
TT_______________TTTTTTTT

I AM REALLY SCARED RIGHT NOW WAAAHHHH.

And, like, I’m home alone too! It was so loud and sudden and sounded so close and I’m pretty much scared of everything, and lately I’ve been really paranoid of earthquakes/gunshots/natural disasters/loud noises. The thunder was crazy!! I don’t even wanna see the lightning!!!

AND THEN. Kojiru calls me and asks if my house got hit by a blackout because HERS DID. DDDDx

I HOPEEEE I DON’T HAVE A BLACKOUT TT____TT IONO WHAT I’D DOOOO… I’m home aloneee and scareddd and it’ll be all darkkkk[oh yeah I’m scared of dark too ^^;] and I won’t have anything to do because I can’t use the computer!

-freaks out-

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

