2010 New Years Resolutions

I didn’t realize but it’s a new decade now! xD ♥

2009 for me, I think, was pretty emotional, rather stressful. I was always heavyhearted and grumpy, and my health became an even bigger issue than before. I was just all over the place and I wasted a lot of time too. I drifted away from my friends, discovered more about myself, became more selfish, I hopefully opened up a little bit more to others. It was an okay year. >__O But I think I improved a lot in singing so that makes me happy. ;D 2010 will hopefully be better! I have a better mindset now~

I kinda have a headache right now, BUT I shall try to reach 100 again!! ^^

Tis be my second time doing resolutions, wooo!
Well they’re not really resolutions. xD More like goals and little wants.

1. Don’t worry, be happy! -bursts into song-

2. Don’t take everything for granted

3. Be more aware of my health!!!

4. Improve health+skin so I can AT LEAST lessen my diet! >O Can you believe I am banned from BEEF, fish, duck, lamb, etc? Beef! What kind of meat-eating American am I?!

5. Become a more interesting person!

6. BECOME LESS SOCIALLY CHALLENGED & AWKWARD.

7. View life with a light heart!

8. Less mood swings, PLEASE. :D

9. STOP BEING A CRYBABY :[

10. Continue to blog~ That’s an easy one. :3

11. Become a more likable person :[

12. Wake up with a smile! [Although I’ll never remember xD -not a morning person-]

13. Don’t be such a cheapo but still don’t waste your/your parents’ money :O

14. Improve your fashion sense xD -currently fashion terrorist-

15. Heal throat!

16. Constantly work at improving singing :] Stronger vocals!

17. Continue actively recording & uploading solos~

18. Don’t miss deadlines.

19. STOP PROCRASTINATING, YOU ARROGANT AP ASIAN.

20. Keep my room organized >[

21. Keep using my calendar planner -WAY too lazy-

22. STOP BEING SO LAZY, GIRL D;

23. Stop intimidating other people…… xD ;_; I’ve been called a monster before quite a few times and people’ve said I’m intimidating/scary…

24. Become an easier person to talk to. D: Yeah right. People see me and run. -exaggerating-

25. No more white fibs!

26. Be more honest/blunt.

27. VALEDICTORIAN. VALEDICTORIAN. VALEDICTORIAN.

28. Make all my teachers like me! ;D I’m a good student kiss-up.

29. Hopefully find a way to reconnect w/ my friends

30. Spend more time with them..

31. Learn to dance!

32. Improve at rapping! ^^ And different kinds!

33. Learn basic Korean

34. Work on Japanese learning workbook.. -hasn’t touched it in a year-

35. Learn more Mandarin phrases so I can say them randomly :]

36. Continue doodling in random Korean words all over my papers while bored in class ’cause it’s good practice xDDD [If you look at my French hw, there’s more Korean than French xD]

37. Learn to type in Korean without looking xD 루루 사랑해요~

38. Take more pictures of my myself HAHA Well I realized that I won’t look the same forever, so might as well~

39. More pictures with/of other people

40. MUST BECOME MORE WELL-KNOWN ON YOUTUBE and receive more comments! >O<

41. Be less shy.

42. Be waaaaaaaaaay less self-conscious >__O

43. Improve at speaking and doing things in front of others.

44. Improve at speaking/less stuttering/better enunciation/better flow.

45. Get better at writing! My AP Language teacher chose my essay as one of the top 3 of the class, and entered it in a contest, but I didn’t place. >__O Next time if something like this happens, I must place!

46. Um. I really need to start caring about caring for my hair……. xD;;

47. Keep having the heart of a child, but be less immature.

48. Be less annoying.. >__O

49. UN-ANNOY-IFY MY SPEAKING VOICE, OMG IT’S SO IRRITATING.

50. Stop being so irritated so easily xD WOOOO HALFWAY!

51. Be more enthusiastic and spirited!

52. Be more independent and have more courage >_O -hides-

53. Become an insightful person!

54. Show people that a high voice can be a strong voice ;D

55. Try actually practicing piano and violin.. xD

56. Continue making charms out of polymer clay :]

57. Become girlier D: Or at least make it so that I’m no longer a person that others can never see as girly or cute.. ;_____;

58. Aha.. voice acting.. I want to do at least one anime clip fandub.

59. EXERCISE! OMG I DON’T EXERCISE ANYMORE xD

60. Improve my REALLY poor endurance/stamina!

61. Become a better athelete :O -not happening-

62. Drink lots of water! And apple juice!

63. NO CHEWING GUM :] I lasted all 2009 without gum.

64. Draw more! ^^ Get better at drawing!

65. Learn to draw with my new tablet keke

66. Work on Chiisana’s and my visual novel/game ;D We shan’t give up on it.

67. Support my friends as best as possible! <3

68. I want my friends to acknowledge me as someone who seriously sings :3 But that’s not happening since I’m not even good at it and I can’t sing ((well)) in front of people anyway.. xD

69. Haha at least one new AMV..? xD

70. Rerecord my Because I’m a Girl English/Japanese/Korean/Mandarin/Cantonese medley ’cause this one hurts my ears..

71. ..xD Learn to do ad-libs and harmonies.. Oh, failage.

72. EXPOSE MORE ASIAN MUSIC TO MY FRIENDS. BWUAHAHAHA.

73. Be less clumsy Dx

74. TRY WEARING PINK THIS YEAR xD I failed this last year. Iono why but me + pink don’t go together, and I have nothing against the color >___O

75. “Don’t piss off my parents! ..Y-yeah, I wouldn’t last two seconds with this one. ^^;”
<– copied and pasted from 09 resolutions ^__^

76. Continue my keychain collection

77. Continue playing Animal Crossing on DS! xDD<3

78. VLLOOOOGGGG :DDDDD And I mean other than the one that I’m already working on now.

79. Eat a lychee mochi. xDDDDDD -shot-

80. Keep collecting cute stickers! ^^

81. Allow others to understand me better :O

82. FLATTEN MY GROSS HUGE TUMMY :[[[[[[[[[ I am seriously a stick, but because I eat often, my stomach is huge T.T It’s the only place I gain weight….

83. “Make it so that whenever the name “Eva” is mentioned, the response is “Oh, you mean waterpixie waterpixieva, the awesome singer on Youtube?” HAHAHA. Might take years.”
HEHE Another one from last year!

84. Start wearing jewelry again! :]

85. Wear glasses less often 8D~

86. Buy a f(x) CD.. xD maybe.. if they release something that’s REALLY good. I’m a huge cheapo w/ no money but I want to support those girls.

87. Maaaaybe meet an online dubbing friend? :D :D <3
[The big pikachu awaits~!]

88. 7nin Tengoku <3 They are my loves. ^^ I want to sing with them again~

89. SUPPORT C.N. BLUE KYEEEEE I CAN’T WAIT FOR THEIR OFFICIAL DEBUT THIS MONTH! JUNG YONG HWAAAAAAA~♥♥

90. I will force everyone else to blog more ^^ nudge nudge

91. Check! 3.. I will revive you somehow…….

92. HARNESS SOME MAGICAL POWERS LOL
[‘Cause I’m the CHOSEN ONE!! xD Y’know y’knoww?]

93. Stop going to Dictionary.com so often out of insecurity xDDDDDD;;;;;

94. My friend says he is composing a song. He says he wants me to sing it. I can’t guarantee it’ll be listenable but I want to do something like that.. :] Dream come true, yo~

95. By the end of this year, I’ll be a senior. I must be a cool senior :O I can’t let anyone pick on me or look down on me anymore.

96. Drop out of school and become a POKEMON MASTER! ^__^ And that is absolutely possible because I am over 10 years old, and capable of going on a journey by myself in a world filled with monsters that could attack me with their powers, and probably kidnappers and molesters too…….

97. Learn to cook or bake so at least I’ll no longer be someone who can possibly burn water D:

98. I wanna learn to play bass guitar =/ Maybe not this year.

99. Support Super Junior-M by buying their albums and any other ways that I can, that is, if they hopefully don’t disband. =/♥

100. Dominate the world…! BWUAHAHAHAHA

3 Responses

  1. woahh good luck on doing 100! I can barely do 10 -_-
    EBAH’S TOO AWESOME~

  2. It not absolutely that is necessary for me. Who else, what can prompt?

  3. […] this is the one from last year, here from two years ago, and here from three years ago! ^^ Usually I do a review of last year’s […]

Leave a Reply

