Big brother~

xD I’m supposed to be banned right now.. But I’ve been pretty much distracted anyway. That’s how procrastination works :D

After being distracted a lot already, I was gonna finally settle down and work on homework..

O____O THEN I FOUND OUT THAT SJ-M WERE ON A FAMOUS TAIWANESE SHOW MY PARENTS WATCH EVERY SUNDAY ON TV, OMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG…..!!!!

When I first saw, I SCREAMMEDDD so loud my mom ran in asking if I was okay xD And when I was watching, I kept screaming and squealing and applauding~~ THIS IS SO COOL! They’ve come so far; I’m so proud of them!! The show my PARENTS watch every week and for years that I’m so used to seeing.. D: I never thought once that SJ-M would go on that show, but this is cool! And seeing SJ-M meet the guy I’ve seen on TV for years!

AND THIS MEANS OMG OMGOMG

-hyperventilates- I MIGHT SEE SJ-M ON TVVVVVVVVVVVV!
I’m staying home every Sunday night from now on so I won’t miss it just in case!! xDDDD;;

Haha actually I didn’t believe it at first until I saw “Magic” in the bg ’cause I’m so used to hearing “MAGIC SHOOOW!” from my room every Sunday AND THEN THE GUY WITH THE HAIR CAME OUT AND I WAS LIKE, WOAH.


[Cr: CpopAccess]
Part 2, Part 3

:O Henry’s such a cute kid~ [coming from someone 4 years younger xD] How could I have forgotten that? He hasn’t changed that much ^^ Cute cute~

Actually I don’t know why but they’re all so especially adorable here. Or maybe it’s just ’cause I haven’t seen too much SJ-M stuff lately. xD I love the way Fei Ge[I’m sorry I don’t know his name ’cause while my parents can speak Canto, Mando, and Viet, I can only speak Canto T.T] treats them all. This is awesome. :D And Henry’s violin+dance perf, despite my having seen the same routine over and over, awed me :OO Soo talented!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

