4

Oh man, look at me. xD I almost signed in as “waterpixieva.”
Good job, Eva. :D

Super Junior 30 It's You

Happy 4th anniversary to Super Junior!
1♥2♥3♥4♥5♥6♥7♥8♥9♥10♥11♥12♥13♥

They’ll forever be my favorite band ^_____^ Nobody has everything they have nor been through the hardships they’ve been through nor have the bond that they hold. Right now, they’re dominating 2009 and they deserve it.

Mehhh, I can’t even write them a proper post now because my head feels like it’s being dismantled by the cough medicine. D:

T.T I miss being able to sing… -kicks rock-

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

