TT______TT

Yup, so I just got home from the Emergency Room where I found out my fever is 104 degrees, which is.. frightening =__=

ERs are not pleasant ;__; But at least the nurses were nice! Except when they tried to scare me by saying they were gonna give me a shot >__O I think they found my reaction amusing.

But yeah.. D: I don’t expect to be in school for probably the rest of the week…

T.T I’M GONNA FALL SOO BEHINDDDDDD OH MY GODDDDDDD.

Oh how I miss the days I used to be able to sing~ ..or walk without a headache.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

