KYEEE ^^

OH MY GOSH! I CAN’T BELIEVE IT! xDDD

Today I heard our grades for the speech from yesterday were online, so I just checked it… And I’ve been dreading all day ’cause I knew I would fail it… And I was literally mentally prepared to see a C as my class grade. :OOOOOO

But then I saw my grade was still an A O__O AND THAT WAS WEIRD.

And… I got 96% on my speech?!??!?!

DDDDDx TT___________________TT WHAT THE HECKKKKKKKK. I don’t believe it! I was POSITIVE, FOR SURE that I would’ve gotten like a B or C on it AT MOST since I did so bad presenting it that I cried multiple times after and was 80% depressed all day today because of it… ;__________; And I got an A……. I’m so happy………. TT______TT WAHHH. I’VE JUST WITNESSED A MIRACLE!

I don’t know if this is good luck or ignorance or sympathy or pity or favoritism[xD I’m not likable by most people, but somehow I almost always get my teachers..] and although I sucked at saying it, I wrote it not too badly, so maybe that’s why.. but YUSHHHHHHH.

Okay I’m going to be happy now! :D :D :D

And yesterday I was so depressed by my not being able to speak well that I resolved to minimum talking and I didn’t want to say anything ever again.. ;__; And I was really quiet[ER] today.. But now I feel more confident. ;____; I think I’m just going to do whatever I want from now on~! ^^

 

OH YEAH OH YEAH OH YEAH!!

TSUBASA RESERVOIR CHRONICLE‘S EPILOGUE ROCKKKEDDD! <333

No I’m not COMPLETELY satified with the ending and some things are still a bit unclear, and WAHH I MISS CLONE SYAO AND SAKURA THEY NEED TO COME BACK AND THEY’RE SUPPOSED TO BE TOGETHER TT____TT buuuuut..

The epilogue made up so much for the cruddy, disappointing, depressing ending. T.T

I actually UNDERSTAND the ending now! :D:D And ahhhhh iono but the epilogue makes me so happy. T.T

AND KYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE! FINALLY RELATIONSHIPSSSSSS!!!!!!! After 232 chapters! ^______^ And FIVE YEARS of dedication!

YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^ HEHEHEHEHEHHEEHEHEHE -throws confetti- ^__^ These are the REAL Syaoran and Sakura though D; I’m happy for them, yes. Definitely happy for them. They’ve waited way too long for this. But after all that time of being with them and seeing them suffer so much…T.T I’m VERY attached to clone Syao and Saku… I wish they didn’t disappear… sniffle.

HEY, I BAKED A COOKIE BY MYSELF FOR THE FIRST TIME TODAY! :D

It…turned out bad. =___= I can’t bake or cook at all. It tasted great since it was high-class cookie dough[orchestra fundraisor ^^ this is my first time buying cookie dough] but like… yeah. xD It was weird and it broke the moment I touched it ;__; It was like cookiettes instead of one cookie. D;

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

