Fangirlly Post :]


Credit: yikhL891011

YESSSSS!!! SJ-M HAS NOT LET ME DOWN! :]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]

A pretty ballad! <333333 I’m so happy. xD While it’s not nearly as beautiful or EPIC as “At Least I Still Have You” [Zhi Shao Hai You Ni], I’m really incredibly happy that they’re singing a beautiful ballad. ^^ I’m loving “Blue Tomorrow” so far.

Super Show 2 rocks. :D And I loooove the screen :OOO So far, of all the SS2 concerts, I particularly like this Hong Kong one from yesterday. There are some really epic parts of this song. ^__^ Ryeowook’s part at the very end is AMAZING. <3 And squeeee! Henry and Zhou Mi got lots of cheers! ;__; I’m so happy for them. Especially Zhou Mi; he needs more love.

Speaking of Zhou Mi, I REALLY like what he said during SJ-M’s Sohu interview. ^^ “The song is trying to say that, no matter how the girl is like in other people’s eyes, in my eyes, you’re the best. You’re the girl that I think is perfect. Regardless of your merits or appearance, as long as I think you are my goddess in my heart, my super girl.” YESS, THANK YOU ZHOU MI! :DDDD Iwas iffy about the “Super Girl” lyrics ’cause they sounded shallow at first, but I love that he said “regardless of your merits or appearance” ^^ That’s right, girls, you don’t need to be beautiful.

And then Henry and Hankyung/Hangeng answered that their moms were their super girls ^____^ D’awww, they love their moms so much. <3 T.T And so does Jaebum, who I’m heartbroken over because he left 2PM. [Because of a small mistake he made FOUR YEARS AGO that caused 3,000 damn people to sign a suicide petition..] I think I almost cried when I found out that as soon as Jaebum returned to Seattle and saw his mom, he burst out into tears. D: D:

 


Credit: Eco0606
Subbing: time2sub2

:[[[[[[[[[[ My fifth time watching this, I finally cried.

Bless Park Jaebum‘s fans for composing, writing, and singing such a beautiful and touching song, and making such a heart-wrenching video. D: I miss Jaebum’s smile too. What happened to Jaebum was injustice and I won’t stand for it.

Even though I’m not a hardcore 2PM fan, I don’t know why, but I just have this huge amount of respect for Jaebum. I still believe that after having a nice and long break, he’ll come back to the stage and join his 2PM brothers again. D: I also hope he’ll hear this song. The singer’s really talented too.

 

Speaking of talent, :OOOOOOOO HANKYUNG/HANGENG IS REALLY, REALLY, REALLY GOOD AT SINGING!


Hankyung’s solo “Betrayal” by Gary Cao Ge at SS2

Wth, he’s been hiding his abilities from us all this time. D: As much as I love him and his big heart and amazing dancing, I always considered him a weak’ish singer, but I stand corrected. O_____O He usually is kinda shaky and hits pitchy notes easily[I’m like that too xD] but HE SOUNDS INSAAAANELY STABLE. :OOOOO!

2:39 and onwards: HOLY GOD, absolutely amaaazing singing right thar!! I’m so impresseddd ;__;

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

