OH MY GOD. WONDER GIRLS.

I’M HAVING A HUUUUGEEEE CRISIS!!!!!

OH MY GOD. OH MY GOD. OH MY GODDDDDDD. OH MY GODDD!!!

I JUST found out that WONDER GIRLS are coming to MY city TOMORROW. WHAT THE FREEAAAAKKKKK! How did I NOT know this?! I honestly DID NOT know that the Jonas Brothers tour comes here!

OH MY GOD. WONDER GIRLS. TOMORROW. HERE.
PERFORMING AT A PLACE THAT’S NOT TOO FAR FROM MY HOUSE.

HOLY GOD AILSDJFILSIJIL!!!KL!I!IL!IL!!!!!!!!!!

FREAKING OUT.

DOUSHIYOUUUUU? EOTTEOKE EOTTEOKE EOTTOKEEEEE!! >_____<

Hyperventilating. I’m soooo confuuuuusedddddd TT_____________________________TT

The cheapest tickets are $30 ;____; I mean, it’s PAYABLE buuuuut… going just to see the opening act? ;___; And I mean, I like Wonder Girls, but they’re not Super Junior or SNSD to me, and and and… T.T There’s no one to go with me………… It’s expensive…….. But I want to go… ;___;

This is like probably a once-in-a-lifetime chance… But what if some other time, a group I like even more comes here and I’m REALLY even more broke..? But what if that doesn’t happen… But I should save my money for clothes, right? ;__; I don’t have a lot of clothes or any nice clothes. Clothes are more important, right?

But it’s Wonder Girls and they came all the way from Asia to my city, so it’s a huge deal, right? But I should save my money, right? But it’s lucky that I found out BEFORE they came, right? So if I go, I won’t regret it, right? But what if I regret going? And who would I go with?

And would my parents let me? I don’t think they would T.T And would they drive me there? And I don’t really like Jonas Brothers, so I shouldn’t bother, right?

This is harder than my AP Chemistry homework. >____< Aish.

4 Responses

  1. I didn’t know wonder girls came to LA o_o
    or did i just forget.. I think I forgot

    anyway! I hope you can go somehow! >o<

  2. Eeeeh~! That’s great! Ah… I hope you can go too xD

  3. I wouldn’t know if u’d be able to go or not, but, i though i should let u know that i read online that the Wonder Girls will still be in LA this saturday at 2pm….at a verizon wireless store…..so u may still be able to see them!!!

    ~heres a link to where i heard about this~

    http://www.allkpop.com/index.php/full_story/meet_the_wonder_girls_in_la/

    hope this helps~!!!

  4. So….what happened at the end of your story? did you went to see WONDER GIRLS??? hehehehe….sorry about my question…but I read your post and I thought it was interesting how you describe your case….hehehe…well I am a new fan about WONDERGIRL and I live in PERU…and I understand you…well I dont like Jonas Brothers….but…if I were you I think I would go to see WONDER GIRLS, maybe is short time…but finally nobody knows if they will be back again hehehehe. bye bye Eva.

Leave a Reply

