I hate flames.

There’s nothing I hate more than flames. They can go to hell. Not only are they rude, but there’s not even any critical criticism to help you improve. They’re just retarded and pointless.

Hm. First flame for me in a long time today. Not a big deal. Shouldn’t be made into a big deal.

I know I shouldn’t be acting like this, because it’s just one comment. One opinion of one person of the world. And I already know I don’t have a universal voice, so there are a lot of people out there who can’t stand my voice, and this was probably one of those people. That’s okay. I played it really cool. It just means that I need to practice more and more to improve. And I plan on continuing improving.

I’m being so immature and irrational and I know I shouldn’t be, but I was really hurt. I haven’t cried in a long time, but this time I was really hurt and I shouldn’t be. And it doesn’t help that I finally thought I was getting stronger and gaining confidence, but ehh.. I’ll get over it. No problem.

Edit;; Wtf, Eva?! What happened to “I Don’t Care”?!
I don’t care eh eh eh eh eh~

One Response

  1. Aww Ebah… I completely understand how you feel. Flames are really hurtful and unnecessary. But you’re right, one person’s opinion in the whole world isn’t too bad. They’re probably insecure or something xDDD;;

    But always remember that there will always be more people who love you than mean haters. <33333333333333333333333

Leave a Reply

