It’s love, I tell you!

OMG I JUST HEARD THE MOST FANTASTIC THINGS EVER.
My ears are in love. :] That’s right, it’s love~

Today, a show aired where Super Junior and So Nyeo Shi Dae/Girls’ Generation sang a collection of ballads to a live band. :] And it was just…BEAUTIFUL. Gorgeous people with gorgeous voices singing gorgeous songs! I love both groups, but together, it’s like HEAVEN!<3 SuJu and SNSD are just full of so much talent, seriously. Singing’s only part of it and their voices are really calming; SNSD’s are sweet and SuJu’s are soft. ^^ And not a single note off!

The main point of the show was SNSD covering SuJu’s “Sorry Sorry” and SuJu covering SNSD’s “Gee.” It was AMAAZINGGG! They turned these catchy dance tracks into mid-tempo, sweet ballads! :]
Absolutely beautifulllll.♥


So Nyeo Shi Dae – “Sorry Sorry”
I love the guitar part doing the melody in the beginning. ^^ Their voices are SO incredibly pretty, it’s unbelievable! Very pleasant-sounding, and it’s just loveee~ :3 Plus, I love the end where Tiffany goes, “Ha ha ha~”! It’s so different from Heechul’s usual “HA HA HA! -touches chin and looks cool-” xDDD;; I love it!

[And speaking of SNSD, I can’t wait for their comeback! Their “Genie” MV is supposed to come out today! ^^]


Super Junior – “Gee”
It’s so soft. :] The feel sometimes is kinda.. xDD’ish because it’s evidently a girl’s song. But still great nonetheless. I love the harmonies~
If you’re learning names:
0:11 – Kyuhyun
0:17 – Donghae [Hahaha, he should’ve changed “my girls” into “my boys” ’cause it’s like.. Donghae! What girls?! xDD;;]
0:27 – Sungmin
0:36 – Donghae, Ryeowook, Kangin
0:41 – SuJu leader Eeteuk
0:50 – Ryeowook, Donghae
1:05 – Kangin
1:39 – Ryeowook, Donghae
1:51 – Kangin
2:27 – Kyuhyun
2:36 – Yesung
2:42 – Yesung, Kyuhyun [<3]


This is another one I liked a lot, where SuJu’s Kyuhyun and Donghae, and SNSD’s Taeyeon and Jessica sang “Way Back Into Love.” It was beautiful.. *sigh* :]
I love all their voices. x] The one who stood out for me was Jessica, because her voice is just SO sweet! And that vibrato! This whole thing was sooo amazinggggg<3

They seriously did fantastic jobs. There are a few more here!, including one where SuJu’s Sungmin plays guitar while singing a duet with SNSD’s Sunny. :] And this video where SuJu sing another song while Sungmin plays guitar.

All I have to say now is.. how can such good-looking people with admirable personalities have such BEAUTIFUL voices?!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

