Simpleness

I.. got used to blogging here often. =___=

 

He he, I got a pair of ballet flats! :DDD
I ish teh happy.

CIMG1112

Iono why but I’m really obsessed with how it’s sorta sneaker-designed :3 It’s cute, and unlike the usual leather bow.

^^; I’m really not a girly girl and though I’d like to try, I can’t pull off girly, cutesy things. So this kind of fits me better and saves me from the whole clashing awkwardness. Simpleness is usually my style. I’m happy these are simple, but pretty. ^^

One Response

  1. Those shoes. Are. ADORABLE!!!!!!! For some reason, they remind me of you xDDD I love ’em!

    I really like your style Ebah! I try to go for simpleness, too! But it should look nice xD

Leave a Reply

