I ish doneeee!

I was supposed to post pictures of myself every day of May, but since my camera broke, I’m making up for it in June.

 

May31

BWUAHAHA. TODAY’S THE LAST DAY OF PICTURES! :DDDD

I wanted to recreate a picture I took in 7th grade, which was ;__; 3 years ago. It’s the same shirt, hairstyle, smile, camera angle, and pose[I think; I forget if I used one hand or two] so it should be kinda accurate! xD
Only difference is I’m wearing glasses. Y-yeah.. I’m not trying to take pictures without glasses on anymore. =___= -shudders-

Unfortunately I don’t have the picture anymore so I can’t compare. D; For some reason, though it was so long ago, I remember this picture even though it wasn’t very important. I can’t figure out why. But oh well!

I used to call this hairstyle my Winry hairstyle. xDDDD
[Though now that I think about it, I have NO IDEA WHY since it looks nothing like Winry’s hair when she puts it up. All I know is that I started doing it ’cause I saw her do it.]

Winry’s my favorite character from Full Metal Alchemist and she’s AWESOME! I have a screenname called “Winry0Rockbell” but I don’t use it anymore. :3 Whenever there’s FMA merchandise, Kojiru always looks for Riza stuff and I always look for Winry stuff. xD That’s, like, our thing.

I totally loooooove Winry! She’s pretty and strong, but emotional, and caring and totally kick-ass! I so wanna be like her. :D

Winry-Animated
[Look! Teh first GIF I ever put together!]


[Look! My second one! I love this scene<3]

I stopped watching FMA because I got really, really scared, but I still like it and I think it’s hilarious. So I used to collect a lot of FMA icons. :]
My favorites:

[I don’t own any of them!]

 

And because I love Ed:

   
  
 <–He has a height complex just like me! ^^ =___=;;

And because I’m a sucker for EdxWinry!:

Winry and Ed 2

And because I love this icon:

 

Okay, I promise I’m finished. xD
July awaits, Kathy dear. ;DDDDD

2 Responses

  1. AWWWWW! This picture is so cuteeeeee~~~ I LOVE LOVE LOVE the pose <3333333

    Aww, you should still post more pictures even though this is over. :D

    LOL, now it's Kathkath's turn 8D

  2. OMG Ebah!!! This picture of you is so pretty! ^=^ Of course, you always look pretty in pictures, but there’s something I really like about this picture~ I love that color on you! Aww, you should post pictures even though your month is over x33 Lol, now it’s Kathkath’s turn 8D <3333

Leave a Reply

