May 23, 2009

Because of an “I’ll do it if you do it,” I promised Kath I would put pictures of myself on my wordpress everyday in the month of May. And she has to do the same in July, her birth month. Details here.

 

I spent about 11 hours at the beach today. D: I guess it was fun. I’m not that sure. It was fun’ish? But at the same time I didn’t do much and it didn’t meet my expectations, so when I look back at my day it didn’t seem fun.

I don’t know what happened, but my camera died on me. =/
I might have gotten sand into it or something.. Anyway, it’s acting weird and it’s never done this before, and I’m scared I broke it. I mean, I can look at pictures but I can’t open the lenses and take pictures. It made me really sad that I couldn’t take pictures of anything.

So all I have to offer today [;__;] is this ugly picture of me with bad-looking skin. >_____<

May23

I’m really tired right now. I wanna just sleep but I still have stuff to do.

I’m gonna hafta delay everything regarding Fanime. =/ I still haven’t cleaned up stuff yet so my room’s a mess. I wanted to post up a video of Chiisana’s performances at the karaoke contest, but I don’t have the time to make the video. D:

>__< I wanna sleep in tomorrow, but I have a freakin dentist appointment..

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

