H!P Medley Challenge

Because of an “I’ll do it if you do it,” I promised Kath I would put pictures of myself on my wordpress everyday in the month of May. And she has to do the same in July, her birth month. Details here.

 

May19

;__; I’m crying because I finally uploaded a new video,
“Hello!Project Medley Challenge [From ChiisanaChanx3]”
and it’s TERRRIIIBBLEEEEEE.

>__< Especially compared to Chiisana‘s, which you should DEFINITELY WATCH because she’s adorable, amazing at singing, and hilarious to laugh at with :] when she’s caught by surprise by my really random & awesome cuts. :D

But she shalln’t be forgiven. >[

One Response

  1. Ebah~~ you’re so cute~~~~ I love that you are posting pictures~~<<<33333

Leave a Reply

