May 15, 2009

Because of an “I’ll do it if you do it,” I promised Kath I would put pictures of myself on my wordpress everyday in the month of May. And she has to do the same in July, her birth month. Details here.

 

May15-1

It was Sunglasses Day today in my biology class and if everyone wore sunglasses, we’d all get extra credit, so I borrowed a pair from my friend. xD I know it doesn’t suit me at all.

It doesn’t look like me. ^^;;; Usually you probably wouldn’t catch me dead looking like that, but I probably will never own a pair of shades of my own so I wanted to take this chance to try this kind of almost typical[minus the peace sign] picture. xDDDDDDD;; Somehow I feel like I look totally superficial in these pictures. xDD But sometimes it’s fun to try new things!

May15-2

 


Super Junior – “It’s You” Music Video (Drama Version)

THIS IS SOOOOOOOOOOOO AWESOMEEEEEEE! *________*

I LOVE the steady camera technique! It’s so cool! I think this MV is completely amazing. :] <3333333333

Whoever thought of this is awesome, whoever choreographed this is awesome godly, the cameraperson is awesome, and SUPER JUNIOR ARE TEH AWESOMEST. ^____^ I mean, for 4 minutes and 14 seconds, they just went in and did their thing perfectly! No NGs allowed! :OO I swear, if it were me, I would’ve just burst out laughing in the middle of walking.

A lot of people were complaining that it was way too dramatic, but to be honest I LOVE that it’s really dramatic! xD This is an awesome MV. So far, I’m loving everything about “It’s You” and I can’t wait for the first performance on May 17!
Well, I didn’t like how they did the climax ’cause you’ve got Heechul’s belty high note while the camera’s peacefully making its way over to Siwon.

[Amusing kinks: Lol the intense “heartbeats” sound like the footsteps of Kibum trying to be Godzilla. And Hangeng and Siwon look like they’re fighting with each other on the phone LOLOLOLOL :DDD]

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

