May 8, 2009

Because of an “I’ll do it if you do it,” I promised Kath I would put pictures of myself on my wordpress everyday in the month of May. And she has to do the same in July, her birth month. Details here.

 

I thought I wouldn’t have time today since I had to spend several hours taking an allergy test for my skin. 24 pokes on the back. x___X It was so bad since I’m really ticklish, am not good with pain, and never could resist scratching itchiness.

Anyway, just as I thought, I have NOOOO allergies! :DDD

I knew it! And and and the best part is that now I can eat whatever I want to! ^______^ [I’ve been banned from seafood, most dairy products, eggs, nuts, etc etc for half a year to a year?]  Well the stuff’s still not good for my skin so I shouldn’t eat a lot of them, but yaaay I can eat freely now~

Oh and here’s an even more ugly picture than usual. Dunno why but I really don’t like it.

May8

Victory for Ebah! :3

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

