May 1, 2009

Because of an “I’ll do it if you do it,” I promised Kath I would put pictures of myself on my wordpress everyday in the month of May. And she has to do the same in July, her birth month.

Rules:
1. Must be a solo picture. ;__; Cropping is okay.
2. Old pictures are good.
3. If I miss a day, I have to make it up with extra the next day.
4. If Kath doesn’t do this, I have the right to ruin her life. :3

I might wanna try doing new things, so you’re not allowed to say, “Eva that’s not like you at all!” D: It’s already kind of embarrassing…

I’m not even very pretty, but you probably noticed lately I’ve been showing myself more and more online with pictures and vlogs and the failed attempt at dancing. [I really hate it when people only comment about my dancing ’cause I already know I suck, and I even requested for people to pay more attention to the singing than the video, which is unimportant. =/ “First Kiss” so far is probably my best fandub and I’d rather people leave comments about my singing and with critiques. I kind of regret posting up the “First Kiss” dance now.]

Anyway, I’m kind of a reserved, shy person but I’d like to change that. This is sorta like practicing opening up and not being afraid to show myself, because I really am terrified of being watched. xD

may1

:O But I can do it. FIGHTING!

PS;; Like my flower? xD I made it~

18 Responses

  1. Haha, I like this game! This means we get to see more of our lovely Ebah! x33 And you are so very pretty! I forgot to comment about this on your First Kiss video, but I loved your freestyling! The rapping at the end was insanely awesome!! And that picture of you is simply adorable. ^0^ Love the flower~~~ FIGHTING!!! <3

  2. […] May 4, 2009 Because of an “I’ll do it if you do it,” I promised Kath I would put pictures of myself on my wordpress everyday in the month of May. And she has to do the same in July, her birth month. Details here. […]

  3. […] May 5, 2009 Because of an “I’ll do it if you do it,” I promised Kath I would put pictures of myself on my wordpress everyday in the month of May. And she has to do the same in July, her birth month. Details here. […]

  4. […] May 7, 2009 Because of an “I’ll do it if you do it,” I promised Kath I would put pictures of myself on my wordpress everyday in the month of May. And she has to do the same in July, her birth month. Details here. […]

  5. […] May 9, 2009 Because of an “I’ll do it if you do it,” I promised Kath I would put pictures of myself on my wordpress everyday in the month of May. And she has to do the same in July, her birth month. Details here. […]

  6. […] Norago~ Because of an “I’ll do it if you do it,” I promised Kath I would put pictures of myself on my wordpress everyday in the month of May. And she has to do the same in July, her birth month. Details here. […]

  7. […] May 14, 2009 Because of an “I’ll do it if you do it,” I promised Kath I would put pictures of myself on my wordpress everyday in the month of May. And she has to do the same in July, her birth month. Details here. […]

  8. […] May 15, 2009 Because of an “I’ll do it if you do it,” I promised Kath I would put pictures of myself on my wordpress everyday in the month of May. And she has to do the same in July, her birth month. Details here. […]

  9. […] on my wordpress everyday in the month of May. And she has to do the same in July, her birth month. Details here. [;____; I’m halfway done. I’ve gotten a lot more used to it, but it’s still embarrassing. […]

  10. […] May 17, 2009 Because of an “I’ll do it if you do it,” I promised Kath I would put pictures of myself on my wordpress everyday in the month of May. And she has to do the same in July, her birth month. Details here. […]

  11. […] May 18, 2009 Because of an “I’ll do it if you do it,” I promised Kath I would put pictures of myself on my wordpress everyday in the month of May. And she has to do the same in July, her birth month. Details here. […]

  12. […] H!P Medley Challenge Because of an “I’ll do it if you do it,” I promised Kath I would put pictures of myself on my wordpress everyday in the month of May. And she has to do the same in July, her birth month. Details here. […]

  13. […] Gee~ Because of an “I’ll do it if you do it,” I promised Kath I would put pictures of myself on my wordpress everyday in the month of May. And she has to do the same in July, her birth month. Details here. […]

  14. […] May 23, 2009 Because of an “I’ll do it if you do it,” I promised Kath I would put pictures of myself on my wordpress everyday in the month of May. And she has to do the same in July, her birth month. Details here. […]

  15. […] Say “Lazy” [June 4, 2009] I was supposed to post pictures of myself every day of May, but since my camera broke, I’m making up for it […]

  16. […] 5, 2009 I was supposed to post pictures of myself every day of May, but since my camera broke, I’m making up for it in […]

  17. […] 6, 2009 I was supposed to post pictures of myself every day of May, but since my camera broke, I’m making up for it in […]

  18. […] ish doneeee! I was supposed to post pictures of myself every day of May, but since my camera broke, I’m making up for it in […]

Leave a Reply

