Splash!

I got home, like, two days ago but I’ve been kinda busy. [I mean, what kind of insane teacher, on the first day back from Spring Break assigns an essay which is BAM! due the next day?! ;___;]

Just because I feel like it and I need to practice putting more pics up, I’m gonna put some. xD I took a lot of selca pictures during this trip. But of course I’m not gonna post a lot of pictures. There are some I’m saving for the month of May.

Unfortunately I didn’t get Ariel‘s autograph. D: I didn’t even see Ariel or any of the princesses… Sigh. TT___TT But really, two days at Disneyland/California Adventure is NOT enough. We need like a whole week. A couple days for rides[insane lines!], a day for autographs and pictures with characters, a day for shopping, and a day to pig out on churros, pretzals, clam chowder, frozen lemonade, and ice cream. Mmmmm~ x3

Sorry, off-topic. xD We didn’t really get any pictures with characters. =/ We did, though, get one with Sylvester at Six Flags Magic Mountain.. xDD But I like Disney better.


I’m sorry, but Splash Mountain was AWESOME. xD The ride was super fun! And the huuuuge, wet fall wasn’t as bad as I thought it would be. :3 I was terrified of it at first, but it was really fun. And this is coming from the person who walked around Magic Mountain taking pictures and didn’t go on any of the billion rollercoasters because I’m scared of them.

But the best part is the picture. I’m sorry. xD But I love the picture. If you can’t tell, I’m that dorky blue blob there. I’m almost always the blue blob. Yeah yeah yeah.. xD It was just supposed to be a peace/V sign, but then it became my Sailor Venus sign. xDD;; Sailor Venus is my favorite scout anyway, so it’s all good! :D
[After this pic, I pretty much continued to be Sailor V the whole rest of the trip.. xD]

And the girl in purple at the front happens to be Kojiru.
And tomorrow happens to be her 16th birthday. :] Why dontcha pay a visit to her youtube and leave her a little message?


Kojiru and my poses on Space Mountain. |DDDD;; What did I tell you..? Er, yeah, okay. xD This was a really fun ride too! Except I didn’t like the music ’cause it was reaaally loud and I’m kinda scared of loud noises.

cimg9022
Yeah, sorry.. xD That would be my sarcastic face.
[Kaboom!]

cimg9073
THAT’S THE CUTEST HAT EVER. D:


Be really jealous. :3 Chocolate~


You can see our violins. :D And apparently I’ve been told I glow.. =____=


LOOK. OMG. IT’S SOOOO CUTE. IT’S ADORABLE. IT’S AWESOME. <3333333333333333333333
I know, I’m terrible, right? xD What I can’t buy, I take a picture of.


Maybe that’s how I ended up here.
Jail is good, kiddies! :Db

2 Responses

  1. xD Sounds like you had tons of fun! But you’re right, you need about a week to really enjoy Disney. But it still looks like you had a good time! And you are absolutely gorgeous, Ebah-love~! Splash Mountain <33333333333333 You are so brave! :D Hope you get lots of rest! ^O^

  2. It looked like a bunch of fun! Kya~ Ebah-chan is truly beautiful x3 It’s nice to see pictures of you! ^0^

Leave a Reply

