Happy 1-Year Anniversary, Super Junior-M!

A whole year already. :3 It seems like just yesterday I read about this new China-based subgroup on a blog and fell in love with this group on April 8, 2008. :D They’re what REALLY got me interested into Super Junior, because I memorized all 7 SJ-M names before all 13 SJ names. ^^; They’re such talented guys, I swear.

I’m just, like, a huge fan. xD SuJu-M is one of the big loves of my life. Despite having no money, I’m gonna buy all their albums and repackages. :3 One of my goals! Sh’yeahh!<3

Anyway, Super Junior-M isn’t exactly too connected to Super Junior so we really won’t get to see that much of them in the future, but I hope I’ll get to write many more anniversary posts for them. :DDD

Debut stage
super-junior-m-194-debut
[Ryeowook, Kyuhyun, Siwon, Hangeng, Donghae, Henry, Zhou Mi]

Picture that Hangeng put on iFensi yesterday exclusively for their anniversary
super-junior-m-193-1-year-anniversary-exclusive-backstage-pictures
[Hangeng, Zhou Mi, Kyuhyun, Donghae
Siwon, Ryeowook, Henry
]

 

Epic stuff:


<U> Music Video.
“‘Cause I can’t stop~” <3 Debut! Ah, the memories..


<Me> Music Video.
Such an adorable song and MV<3


Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5
Bravely Going Forward [Outdoor Episode].
This was an epic show that SJ-M were on. xD Filmed in May 2008.
PART 6 and PART 7 with Henry and Siwon in the boat game is a MUST WATCH. xDDD It starts at 7:27 in part 6. [And the way Henry’s Chinese used to be so much fail is cute.. xD]


Performing “At Least I Still Have You” at the Qingdao Beer Festival.
This is such an amazing song. <3333 It’s beautiful and always will be one of my favorite songs.

>>[Sorry, it’s kinda late, so the rest will probably be my bias talking. |D I do love all of the members though. But when it comes down to it, I’m cough extremely biased.]<<


SJ-M PERFORMING GUANG LIANG’S “TONG HUA” AT THEIR DECEMBER 27-28 HONG KONG CONCERT. <3333333333333333
Epic epic epic! In fact, the whole concert was epic. :O Wish I could have went..
[0:12 Donghae, 0:27 Zhou Mi, 0:40 Siwon, 0:54 Ryeowook, 1:08 Kyuhyun, 1:22 Zhou Mi, 1:46 Hangeng, 2:00 HENRY!, 2:14 Ryeowook, 2:28 Kyuhyun]


super-junior-m-150
CHRISTMAS MEDLEY dressed in Santa suits! from HK concert.
IN ENGLISH. :DDDD


Henry’s dance and violin solo from the HK concert.
*____* It’s amazing and totally hot.


Ryeowook[piano] and Kyuhyun[clarinet] performing Teresa Tang’s “Moonlight Represents My Heart” at the HK concert. They know all my favorite songs. xDD;; I love it when they play instruments.


:DDDDDDDDDDDDDD! Henry[violin;vocals] and Siwon[drums] performing Wang Leehom’s “Julia”!<333 Epic.


Henry’s violin solo at Music Assembly.
I still dunno what the stylists were thinking giving him that shirt, but HE IS SO TALENTED. D: Awesome awesome awesome!<3 Sorry there’s so much Henry, but you can’t get enough of him playing violin. ^^;


Semir commercial.
THAT IS SO COOL. *____*


SJ-M performing “Marry U” at the Sohu Annual Ceremony.
This song is ♥


Chengdu fanmeeting fancam where Henry plays this AMAAAAAZINGLY fast song from Jay Chou’s “Secret” and then plays piano and sings. <333333333333333 I’m in awe. *____*
Another version where you see his face.<3


Zhou Mi singing in Cantonese and still sounding incredible. ^^


HENRY FAIL
xDDD From the Christmas medley at the Hong Kong concert. And Ryeowook’s like “O___O!” I found this hilarious.

 

To Super Junior-M:
super-junior-m-2

shiwon
To the handsome Siwon whose dimples, gestures, and expressions are the best and has acted with Andy Lau,


To the unbeatably multi-talented and adorable Henry who can sing, dance, beatbox, play a billion instruments like a pro, speak many languages pretty fluently, and makes me feel like I’ve done absolutely nothing with my life,


To the patient and vocally-blessed Zhou Mi who doesn’t nearly get as much love as he deserves,

ryeowook-23ryeowook-suju-m-3
To the cute and dorky, but caring Ryeowook with handsome delicate features and the amazing voice of an angel,


To the youthful but mature Kyuhyun who’s graced the world with his intelligence, good looks, and the most beautiful, breath-taking voice I’ve ever heard,

donghae-glassesdonghae-8
To the clever Donghae with the charming voice and quick, amazing dancing who’s made me both laugh and cry,

hankyung-10
And to the sincere leader, Hangeng, who was a torch runner in the Beijing 2008 Olympics, starred in the drama Stage of Youth, has powerful dancing and can even do ballet and traditional Chinese dances, and recently bought a house for his parents with his earned money,

 

I hope you guys had a really happy anniversary.

I hope that no matter what pinch you’re in,

you’ll come out strong
hankyung-4

so you can let the world hear you

And DOMINATE THE WORLD CHINA! YEAH!
ryeowook-10

..and then you can go back to acting like dorks. :D
super-junior-m-29
super-junior-m-sumo-ballerinas

 

I know. That was super corny. Siwon’s like, “What?
shiwon-sumo-ballerina
Well, the end. :3

henrys-writing-on-beach-feb09
Written by Henry when they were at the beach. If you can’t tell, it says “SJM” and there’s a big heart around it. :] <3

12 Responses

  1. HAPPY ANNIVERSARY SJ-M!!

    <333

    Best. Anniversary. Post. Ever. :D

    If they found this I’m sure they’d love you forever<3

    I can’t believe it’s been a year already ;___; I am praying for a good future ahead of Super Junior-M! ^^

  2. Happy 1 year Anniversary, SJ-M! ^0^ Oh, and btw Ebah, I’ve learned Hangeng, Heechul, Henry, Shindong, and Kibum’s face! :D I’m almost there! xD

  3. Happy 1 year Anniversary, SJ-M! ^0^ Oh, and btw Ebah, I’ve learned Hangeng, Heechul, Henry, Shindong, and Kibum’s faces in all of SJ! :D I’m almost there! xD And I agree with Chii, I’m sure they’d love you if they read this. x33

  4. Ehhhh? Sorry for three posts ^^;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;

  5. @Nami: LOL CONGRATULATIONS! ^____^ You can do it!

  6. wo ai ni, SJ-M!!! especially Henry Lau & DongHae-ssi !! ;D

  7. CONGRATULATION SUPER JUNIOR-M…..As addition for Donghae, HAPPY BIRTHDAH TO YOU!!!!! YOU’RE THE BEST I’VE EVER SEEN!!!!!

  8. I really sorry because of my wrong writing wishing birthday for Donghae…..and again, HAPPY BIRTHDAY DONGHAE!!!!!

  9. Henry, love you…
    u are really dorky and adorable
    u make no one can hate u…
    Henry no matter Korea elf said what on you…
    please be Henry, the full of talent and cute Henry always…
    we will all give u great support.

  10. Dong Hae , u r really so cute..
    Love youuu… :)

  11. Ahhh, it’s been a while since SJ-M formed! I actually just recently started liking SJ-M ^^; but i’m already a fan after 1 song! Ahhh, Super Girl is great like that :) Hope Everything works out with the HanKyung situation, heard from someone he’s leavin SJ/SM Entertainment for good.

Leave a Reply

