Girly Medley

So Nyeo Shi Dae[Girls’ Generation] have stopped promotions, so awww, the “Gee” era is now over. I’ll always still like and sing that song, though. Epicness. :D

Just because of that, I felt like putting this up.

During the “Gee” era, before Super Junior’s “Sorry Sorry” came out, I was really obsessed with girlband songs. xD I was always listening to them. Then I saw a Jpop-Kpop medley, and was -inspired!- to try to make a medley just for fun. :D I like audio-editting anyway.

So here. Eva’s “Asian Girl Songs Medley.” It’s composed of a bunch[22] of girl songs I really like, but I couldn’t put ALL my favorites in. ^^;

Some transitions are awkward, but I’ll get better at this. :D

BTW, please make sure to check out my blog in a couple days? :DDDDDDDDD! Don’t ask why.

 

Songs I used under the cut.

Gee – So Nyeo Shi Dae/Girls’ Generation  [K]
Candy Baby – Chieko Kawabe  [J]
Teenage Days – Rei Okamoto  [J]
Where Did U Go? – G.E.M Tang  [C-Mandarin]
If U Wanna – Kara  [K]
Inori ~You Raise Me Up~ – Lena Park  [J]
Eat You Up – BoA  [English.. But BoA’s a Kpop and Jpop singer!]
FOREVER LOVE – C-ute  [J]
Tell Me – Wonder Girls  [K]
Nobody – Wonder Girls  [K]
Cinderella Complex – High King  [J]
Kissing You – So Nyeo Shi Dae/Girls’ Generation  [K]
First Love (Remix) – Utada Hikaru  [J]
Vanilla Love – Lee Hyun Ji ft. Onew  [K]
Shiny Gate – Nakagawa Shouko  [J]
Tsukiatteru no ni Kataomoi – Berryz Koubou  [J]
Sakura Kiss – Chieko Kawabe  [J]
Girls’ Generation – So Nyeo Shi Dae /Girls’ Generation  [K]
Saikyou no Love Power – Kanae Ito  [J]
So Hot – Wonder Girls  [K]
CHE.R.RY – YUI  [J]
Honto no Jibun – Buono!  [J]

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

