Very Beauty

SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE! My very first duet with my Nami-love has been uploaded on youtube!


Please, please, please leave a comment here? :]

Anyway I’m superly excited!

Urban Promise and Sparkle Society, two J-unior SWEET subgroups under Totally Up! Project are currently doing a joint album. Nami and I happen to be the leaders of these groups, so we sang a duet as track 8 of the album. What’s even awesomer is that this is the awesome Very Beauty duet by Airi and Risako! And SS usually does Berryz Koubou songs while UP C-ute, so it works out perfect. Representing!

AND DOESN’T NAMI SOUND AMAAAAAAAZING?! :O Beaaautiful!<3 I’m just there screaming and she sounds so calm and nice! Even though Nami obviously overshines me like heck, I really like this song. xD

One Response

  1. Ahhhhhhhhhhhh, my first duet with my Ebah-love~! I can’t even express how happy I am with this duet! <3333333333333

    If I sound amazing, then you sound FABULOUSSSSSSS! Seriously, those high notes were definitely hard, and you nailed all of it! Amazing high notes + Lovely vibrato + Great voice = Ebah. :DDDD I love how we both represented our groups, since we’re the leaders! ^^ I really love this song, and the fact that I got to sing it with you just makes me so happy… I love you and your many talents, Ebah-chan <333

Leave a Reply

