Hangeng Day

 
Whose birthday is it today?!

hankyung-22
If you guessed Super Junior‘s Hangeng, you are correct! :D YAAY.
Happy Birthday! <3 [If you got it wrong, that’s kinda..sad. xD]
 

 

[I do not take credit for any pictures. Two of them were scanned in by me, but that does not mean I own them.] 

 

Now I do realize that there are some people I admire whose birthdays I skimped out on, like Kyuhyun<3 on February 3 and Kago Ai<3 on February 7. |D I love them both dearly, yes. So to just quickly honor them.. xD
kyuhyun-2
kyuhyun-14kyuhyun-5
kago-ai-7
kago-ai-3kago-ai-14

 

I’m writing this post just for Kath who refers to Hangeng as “MY BABY” and had his picture on her old computer desktop, but won’t put him on her new computer’s because she hates the computer. xD Oh, but also because I love him~ ^^;

Hangeng is an amazing person. He left his home and beloved parents in China so he could train in Korea, then he worked so hard to learn Korean and debut. He’s also an AMAZING dancer. His personality is really sincere, responsible, sweet, innocent, and hard-working. And last year, he became the leader of Super Junior-M so he could bring his co-members, Henry, and Zhou Mi to China, where they’ve been doing AWESOME and won lots of awards. Then, he was a torch runner for the 2008 Beijing Olympics! Plus, Hangengie is really handsome. :D What’s there not to like?

 

super-junior-m-153

I may not specialize in Hangeng, but here’s a feast for your eyes. ;D
 

REASONS TO LOVE HANGENG:

hankyung
hankyung-3
He’s prettifuls. *___*

hankyung-piano-2
He can play piano.

hankyung-7 hankyung-2
-swooooon-

hankyung-olympics 
He was a torch runner! Admirable, much?

hankyung-4 hankyung-sumo-ballerina
He got da powaa~  …Well, sort of.

super-junior-m-90
He’s like a king!

superjunior698
Did I say “like”? Scratch that; Hangeng IS king.

hankyung-loves-ducks
He loves ducks. |D Really.

hankyung-28
He knows how to properly, gently give presents to fans. </sarcasm>

hankyung-25 hankyung-27
:OOOOO He’s Santa Claus! And all this time, you thought it was your dad..

hankyung-23
He looks good in glasses. 8D

super-junior-m-122-stamps-lol
o__o He gets his own stamps.

hankyung440
…I don’t know either. xD

super-junior-m-me-6
Now do you really think every guy out there could pull that off?

super-junior-m-143
Self-explanatory. xD

hankyung-17
He’s the leader of Super Junior-M. x]

He is currently the star of a drama called “Stage of Youth” where he plays an aspiring dancer. :DDDD Episode 1 has been subbed by The Third Chapter. Go watch itt!

 

hankyung-14
Hangeng loves you! <3 Don’t you love him too?

3 Responses

  1. HAPPY BIRTHDAY HANGENG!!!
    I love you very much.You are the torch bearer in my
    life.And the king of my heart.I always hope that I
    will be fall in love with you.But this is a dream which
    I cannot never get.Is it?????
    Each dream of mine begins and ends with loving thoughts of you…and you are the most important part
    of everything I do…
    Do you know that I feel??????

  2. HAAAAAAAAAANKYYUUUUUUUUUUNG HANNNKYUUUUUUUUUUNGGGGGGGGGGGGG AAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
    MY BABY ! <333333333
    *hyperventilates, faints, dies of happiness, comes back to life* and the cycle continues.
    MY BAAAAAAAAAAAABY! :DDDDDDDDDDDDD

  3. hi, can i ask something?
    what variety show was Hangeng wearing that big body (?)

Leave a Reply

