KBN & JungEul Ep 9 Pre-Spazz

OMG DYING SO BADLY. xDDDD

I haven’t mentioned this AT ALL on wordpress yet, but I am SO HORRIBLY obsessed with Kkotboda Namja. [aka Korean Hana Yori Dango / Boys Over Flowers / Boys Before Flowers / Meteor Garden] My obsession has gotten so scary that I thought it would be bad to express it in public. xD BUT WHATEVER. I DON’T CARE ANYMORE. xDD

I LOOOOOOOOOVE KKOTBODA NAMJAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!
-throws random confetti- Celebrate with me! <–wait, what?

I don’t know what I’m saying anymore. xD I’ve lost all sanity. Yesterday was a pretty crazy emotion-filled day, but today I’m just like, “OMG KKOTBODA NAMJA TOMORROW! MONDAY MONDAY MONDAY WHERE IS YOUUU?” :DDDDD I’m not weird. At all. :DDDDDDDDDD I absolutely adore the fact that a new episode airs every Monday and Tuesday. It makes us fangirls have something to look forward to on the first two tiring days of school. But for the first time in my life, I wanted this weekend to be over asap. And I want Monday to come. D: Now, pleasee.

boys-before-flowers-2

If you haven’t watched Kkotboda Namja yet, GO. WATCH IT. NOW.
Pretty HQ Eng-subbed episodes on Veoh, thanks to ohmiyask. *__*
[…………….Episode 1 is missing. -cries- Here on Youtube~]

I also love the OST!<3 All the songs are so good and are so impactful in the drama’s scenes. I especially like “Lucky” by Ashily, “Stand By Me” by SHINee, and “Because I’m Stupid” by SS501.

Anyway that huge..thingy was not the point of this post. o__o I’m actually here to spazz over episode 9 because I’m bored of doing it on xanga where nobody actually reads it. :DDD;; Episode 9 comes out tomorrow and I’ve been reading so many spoilers of it and I CAN’T WAIT. I swear I’m going to be very hyper tomorrow at school anticipating it.

I emphasized this a LOT on my xanga before, so it’s a little tiring to do it again but anyway, I’m very “obsessed” with the character Ga Eul, Jan Di’s [main female character] best friend. ^^ I don’t know why. This is the first time in a very long time I’ve felt so ‘connected’ to a fictatious character and there’s just something about her that makes her my favorite character in the whole show. I never was completely the “main character” kind of person. xD
A lot of times, I end up liking the main character’s best friend or a secondary character, probably because of my personality. I’m very secondary no matter how you look at me. I’m the supporting role. And really, if I was given a chance to act as somebody in Hana Yori Dango, I would want to do Ga Eul just because I think she’s the only character I would be able to pull off. Plus, we have a lot in common.

ee-jung-and-ga-eul-5

Ga Eul is just so awesome. :D Love her personality and Kim So Eun, the actress, is SO PRETTY AND CUTE. *__* It’d be so nice if I could look like her. xD And also, I’m looooving Ga Eul’s relationship with Ee Jung. He’s played by Kim Bum, who happens to be my favorite Korean actor. |D He’s really cute and handsome and I just love him.
Ga Eul and Ee Jung aren’t officially going out, but that’s one of the things I love about them. I usually fall for the unofficial couples who never go out but just have so much chemistry, you automatically think of them as a couple. [Like Hanon & Nagisa from Mermaid Melody, Sana & Akito from Kodomo no Omocha, and even Sakura & Syaoran from both Cardcaptor Sakura and Tsubasa Chronicle. Not the best examples.]

ee-jung-and-ga-eul-first-meeting-gif
From Ga Eul and Ee Jung’s first meeting. :D When he goes to the restaurant looking for Jan Di, the main character, but instead finds her best friend. Then he like kidnaps her. xD I’m not sure who made this, but this is such a great GIF even if it kills computers. ^^


[Upload credits to hoonfamily @ yt]

Sorry for the huge essay proclaiming my love for KBN and JungEul [or SoEulMates, which a lot of fans like to call them now]. This is the real reason for this post.

ASDLFIL PREVIEW FOR EPISODE 9. :DDDDDDDDD I’m completely ignoring the main plot and just watching for the JungEul. xD<3
0:10 – 0:16

Ee Jung whispers, desperately, “Ga Eul-yang! Ga Eul-yang!” while Ga Eul continues to cry because of her jerk boyfriend. xD Everyone passing by stares at them and Ee Jung’s like Dx
He puts on his PERFECT smile and says something along the lines of,
I wasn’t the one who made her cry!” So cute!<3

It’s just 6 seconds, but I’m very happy with this. *__* Was watching it over and over. xD Very sad life I lead. But omg guhhhh I can’t wait for episode 9! [and 10! I’ve read too many spoilers..] And even though he’s not a singer, Kim Bum’s voice is just so pleasant to listen to for some reason. xD

I won’t say any more. :O I need tomorrow to come~

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

