Super

ROFLROFLROFL.

My school had a black-out today, so we all got to go home at noon.

It sucked, though, ’cause the electricity started failing during break, so when I went to my next class which is PE, the teachers told us not to change and made us walk laps nonstop ALL PERIOD LONG. 53 minutes. IN JEANS. IN THE HOT BURNING SUN. Which is really bad for my dying skin! DDDDDx

Don’t get me wrong, though. I looooooved the weather today!♥ It was sunny and bright and warm and nice. x3 It was the first time in a very long time I got to go to school without a jacket. :D

Anyway, ten of my friends I walked to TK Noodle. Lol. Hecka awesome. xD We’re like the weirdest dorks ever who aren’t afraid to be proud that we’re Asian. Like on my birthday, we all went to eat dim sum. xD And now we go to TK Noodle. Everyone stared at us. xD But mostly because we completely disturbed the peace.

Today was a super day. :DDDD

cimg7889-3 [Junior.] xD<3

4 Responses

  1. Ah~ so it’s hot there! It’s still pretty chilly where I am
    TT ^ TT

    x33 Kawaii pic Ebah~chhaaaaannn!!!!!!!

  2. Whoa its hot there. Thats good. When I was there for break it was so cold. Its freezing where I live.
    What a cute pic!

  3. Wow, you’re so lucky~! I wish it was warm here ;__; Awwwww, that picture is sooooo cute! <3

  4. hi..

    you love suju?

    me too..

Leave a Reply

