Blue Skies

All day today, I’ve been listening to
“Gee” – So Nyeo Shi Dae
“Vanilla Love” – Lee Hyun Ji (ft. Onew)
“Nobody” – Wonder Girls
over and over. Three epic songs I love♥ They make me feel good.

Also, I’ve been watching new Hello! Project PVs and reading translations of H!P girls’ blogs. They’re so cute. ^^ It feels awesome. Back in the days, it was girlbands for me all the time, so boybands were refreshing and new to me. Nowadays, I’m always fangirlling over boybands, so when I spend a day listening to or watching girlbands, it just feels so refreshing!

If you can’t tell already, I loooove the color blue~ <3

I lovelovelove blue skies! Never liked the rain or gloomy weather. Today the weather is reaaally nice for the first time in a long time! ^^

I really felt like being girly, even if it was just for a day.
So I tied up my hair, which is something I usually never do, and took a picture in my small, cheap backyard. :DD

Usually I feel awkward taking pictures of myself. But it’s fine, right? I should take pictures more often anyway. It’s not like I’m going to look 15 years old forever. Soon I’m going to be complaining about wrinkles. xD

cimg7859-2

So this is okay, right?
Me being like this?

Lately I want to be a sunshine girl. ☆

2 Responses

  1. x3 Of course it’s okay to be like that Eva-chan~! We looobve yous~ I’d like to see more pictures too~ H!P blogs always has one in each post xD

  2. Haha, I haven’t heard Vanilla love, but Gee and Nobody are reallllllyyyyyyyyyy addicting! xD

    LOL! Girly Ebah = adorableeeeeeee~!
    Ungirly Ebah = adorableeeeeeeeeeeeee~! xD <3

    That’s a pretty cool picturee…. I want to see your pweetiful face, though! I’d like to see more pictures! :)

Leave a Reply

