3 Days til Christmas~

^____^ I’m going to try to learn DBSK’s “Doushite Kimi wo Suki ni natte Shimattan darou?” [“Why have I fallen in love with you?“] on piano! I’ll probably not even make it past the first page, but I’m shuuupaa determined! I’m still working on SHINee’s “Noona Neomu Yeppeo”.

If you haven’t heard “Doushite…” before, GO GO GO youtube it NOW! D: It’s only, like, the bestest song ever. The song itself is beautiful in so many ways, DBSK’s voices are gorgeous, the name of the song is <3, and the lyrics are seriously brilliant. It’s one of my favorite songs ever. There were a few days last month’ish where I literally listened to this song repetitively for hours. Plus the name is fun to say, now that I’ve memorized it. xD

 

On another note, earlier I was showing signs of having caught a cold. >___< Now, my headache and nauseousness aren’t as bad, but I reaally hope I’m not sick, or else my parents might cancel our trip to LA.
Now we wouldn’t want that, would we, Lulu? =[

I hope they have wireless internet connection there.

One Response

  1. OMG, that song is without a doubt my favorite Japanese DBSK song everrrr! I’m really looking forward to your rendition. :). Yeah, the title is lots of fun to say. <3. Awwww, I hope you aren’t sick. -gives soup-

Leave a Reply

