Happy Song

eva says (7:17 PM):
I LOVERS LULU TO DEATH.
Lulu says (7:17 PM):
I HEARTTTT EVA TO LIFE!
eva says (7:17 PM):
what? xD

cimg7258-2

:D So today I bought this blue spade glowstick wand thing to go with my Amulet Spade cosplay LOL! Iono, but it’s awesome! xD
[There was a green clover one too! But no pink heart. T.T]

Now I know that Amu never had a wand, but psshh. I love wands. [More evidence here.] I used to play superheroine with my friends all the time and I always had a wand. xD Even when we were playing pixies, I had a pretty wand. Yes, that’s where my name came from. ^__^ <3
Water Pixie, at your service~

~

On a completely different note, GUHHH. Super Junior-M performed “Marry U” at their Beijing fanmeeting yesterday! Luuuuuuucky Chinese fans. </3 That’s only, like, the bestest song ever. =O It’s so sweet and cute and romantic and any girl would want a guy to sing it to her. xD AAAAND the Chinese version starts out with Henry rapping “Love~ Oh baby, my girl..” -dies- <3

Still waiting for a good-quality fancam that actually SHOWS Henry rapping the beginning. D: Waiting waiting waiting.

cimg7262-2

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

