I want to go to Hong Kong.

Why do I want to go to Hong Kong?

Because SUPER JUNIOR-M ARE HAVING THEIR FIRST CONCERT THERE THIS DECEMBER, THAT’S WHY! Arghhhhhhh. I want to go I want to go I want to go I want to go, dangit! Why do I have to live so far away from Hong Kong?! Stupid Pacific Ocean…

Concerts are December 27 and 28… Don’t think I’d be able to swim there in time. =___=;; Actually I think I’d drown/get eaten only two feet off the shore.

Sigh. I already know I can’t go though because my parents are broke and wouldn’t plan an overseas trip on such short notice. >___> Stupid… I’m happy they get a concert, but I hate that they’re doing it without meee… </3 </3 </3

cimg7101-2
I think I’ll go pray at my Super Junior-M shrine everyday.

I WANT TO GO I WANT TO GO I FREAKING WANT TO GO, DAMMIT.
>___> Oh yes. These next two months are going to pass by divinely.

One Response

  1. I know… that stupid Pacific Ocean gets in the way for EVERYTHING! Ne Ebah-chan~ Let’s go together and drain it :3

    xD Anyways~~ They really should have a concert in the US. Every famous in group in Asia should come!!! *plans kidnap scheme xDD*

Leave a Reply

