Happy 3rd Anniversary, Super Junior!

:D:D Three years already. True, I haven’t been supporting them since the beginning, but that doesn’t mean I’m not SUUPER proud of them. >___<~

I hope next year I’ll be able to make a “Happy 4th Anniversary, Super Junior!” post.

super-junior-2
Kangin, Kyuhyun, Heechul, Sungmin, Yesung, Siwon
Kibum, Hankyung, Eunhyuk, Donghae, Eeteuk, Ryeowook, Shindong

Congratulations to the 13 talented, good-looking, clever, hilarious, warm-hearted, honest, and purely awesome boys.

What I love about Super Junior is that they’re unique. At first, I thought all the members looked exactly alike, but it wasn’t long before I realized that every single member is extremely unique, both in appearance and personality. Together, Super Junior is just an epic group. They break the superficially distant image of idols and truly love their fans, allowing us to feel like we’re close to them by letting us see some of their flaws. I love that they’re really well-rounded: they can sing[some of them are reaaaally amazing], dance, act, play many various instruments, etc, AND they’re always doing things for good causes.

Anyway, congratulations and happy 3 years! <3
It’s late and I’m sleepy, so whatever I just wrote may not make sense. :D

9 Responses

  1. Yay~! Congrats to them! ^^ I still need to learn their names xD:;

  2. annyeong! :)
    saw your comment on sapphirepearls.com
    i stalked you on you’re wp just because you said icon #10 was cute. haha. i’m so pathetic. XD
    hope we can be friends. :)

  3. Wow, 3 years! Congratulations, SuJu~!!! Lol, Michigo, you’re not alone. ^_^;

  4. @iheartmeowing: LOL Well, logo #10 WAS cute. =3 That was the randomest place to find me though. xD I hope we can be friends too! <3 Always awesome to meet another Super Junior fan.

  5. HANNNNKKKYYUUUUNNNGGGGG ______< <333

  6. ^I don’t know what happened. =___=; It somehow got cut off..

    What I meant to say was,

    “OMGHANKYUNG*fangirls*!
    Wow, they’ve only been together for three years?
    It seems as if it’s been forever.
    I can’t imagine a world without SuJu~
    <3333SUPER JUNIORRR FIGHTINGG!”

  7. Hi!I like your songs very much so I want to be your friend.

  8. anyeong haseo ……..!!! suju fighting,shiwon oOpA fighting n saranghae . ………….. by :fans you ketrin

  9. 정말 슈퍼 주니어를 좋아합니다
    난 당신을 좋아해요

Leave a Reply

